Basierend auf 511 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,0 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,2 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
3,9 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus cumbria

Excellent location

Veröffentlicht am 14.12.2014
Vorzüge: Friendliness of staff and hotel location
Minus: A sauna or jacuzzi to compliment the swimming pool
Ort: York speaks for itself- beautiful place to visit
In great location for city centre. Hotel staff very polite and helpful. Good facilities in hotel- will definitely stay again
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 13.12.2014
Vorzüge: Clean. Good beds. Cheerful and efficient staff.
Minus: Room colours a bit too neutral. One lift out of order all the time - difficult when there are only two for the hotel.
Ort: Slightly out of centre, but it was just 10 minutes walk. Near the barbican Theatre which was very convenient for us.
One night stay. The hotel provided everything we needed. Very good. Will go back when we're next in York.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus North Yorkshire

Nice hotel within easy walking distance of York.

Veröffentlicht am 06.12.2014
My husband and I enjoyed our stay here immensely. The facilities were of a good standard and breakfast was superb. Would definitely recommend.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Cleethorpes

Friendly hotel very close to the city centre

Veröffentlicht am 03.12.2014
Clean hotel very friendly staff. Within five minutes walk to city centre and museums. Fantastic deal for kids under 16. This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel and will stay there again next visit.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good value

Veröffentlicht am 02.12.2014
Didn't manage to use leisure facilities but everything you need within walking distance of middle of City. Great for dogs with river walk at back.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Scotland

Nice hotel near city centre

Veröffentlicht am 29.11.2014
Vorzüge: See previous.
Ort: Near town centre for all tourist attractions,shops and restaurants.
Enjoyable and satisfying stay. Staff at reception and in restaurant all pleasant ,friendly and helpful.Celebrating wedding anniversary and hotel had left platter of assorted handmade chocolates and large bottle of water in room as welcome gift - very thoughtful.Swimming pool small but ideal after walking the city sites all day. Recommend the hotel and good value.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus North East

Nice hotel close to city centre

Veröffentlicht am 12.11.2014
Vorzüge: The closeness to the Barbican
Minus: Room was very hot even though there was no heating on
Ort: Close to city centre and Castle museum. Also close to the river which makes for a leisurely stroll into the centre
Hotel is situated about 15 minute walk from city centre. Enjoyed a riverside stroll into the city which was picturesque. Also very close to the Barbican which hadn't realised when booking which was a bonus as we were at a concert there.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus j

Good location

Veröffentlicht am 11.11.2014
Good location. Breakfast good. A little updating would help. Staff very helpful. Room cleaning not as thorough. I e bin not emptied and tissue box not renewed Would stay again despite this
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus EDINBURGH

A Lovely hotel very near the venue we were visitin

Veröffentlicht am 08.11.2014
Vorzüge: Location , facilities and friendly staff
Minus: Cannot think of anything
Ort: Central to the town. Easy access by foot and very close to the Barbican centre
Excellent facilities and the breakfast was one of the best I have experienced
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Rochdale, England

Great hotel, 5 min walk from centre of York.

Veröffentlicht am 01.11.2014
Great hotel with swimming pool in centre of York. Breakfast buffet was great. Excellent facilities for kids including Nintendo Wii and Xbox. Hotel has lovely modern facilities and is well maintained. Only minor complaint was the small charge for overnight parking. I would highly recommend.