Basierend auf 654 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 91% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Gorgeous hotel.

Veröffentlicht am 20.01.2015
Everything was perfect in this hotel except the air/heat fan was extremely loud.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 20.01.2015
Everything was excellent. My and I will be returning in the summer
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Hidden Valley Lake, CA

Perfect place to get away from it all!

Veröffentlicht am 12.01.2015
Vorzüge: Very welcoming and beautiful. Everyone way very nice. And family friendly.
Minus: About the only thing is I wish the pool stayed open a bit later. But it has a shallow pool for the little kid and a water fixture for them to play in.
Ort: There is dining and shopping about 5 minutes away and if you don't want to drive they have a shuttle that runs all day.
The hotel was wonderful. This is our second time to stay and like the first had a nice time. It is worth it to have the suite this way you don't feel like you are crowded and just have a bed to sit on. We had a nice view of the vineyards and the pool area. Feels like home away from home. Will definitely go back again.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Not a hotel

Veröffentlicht am 07.12.2014
This was a time share. Not a hotel. Nothing was close by, had to drive everywhere. Disappointing.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Not the same experience

Veröffentlicht am 12.11.2014
We loved this hotel and stayed a number of times over the past few years. They've made some changes that have caused us to reconsider. They've instituted a $50 per day cleaning fee for the Vino Bello, in addition to the higher rates we paid this trip. Further, upon check-in, we were taken to a timeshare sales desk to convince us to go to sales meeting. We were not happy. The little touches that made this hotel a hidden gem seem to have gone by the wayside. The facility is still nice, but we will likely stay somewhere else next time.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Adrian

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 21.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great trip, great hotel

Veröffentlicht am 15.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
I needed a kitchen in case I couldn't find gluten-free and dairy-free foods in the hotel services. I'm diabetic and my diet limitations make life pretty difficult for me, so having that available was the most important part of my stay. I found that most of the food venues in the hotel were very accommodating so everything went well for me. Everyone was very polite and helpful. I slept like a log, and felt very refreshed by the time I checked out.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Wine tour

Veröffentlicht am 01.10.2014
Nice facility...beware that you must pay extra to have your room made up daily!
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Expediaaus Sydney

Review

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2014 auf Hotels.com
Stay was to enjoy Napa but found myself being solicited to join up the time share which I had no interest. Also, not thrilled that parking was on the street in a bike lane and the hotel was really in a corporate park area. Hotel was limited in atmosphere and the bar charge too much for a standard rail spirit drink ($10) where a 5 star restaurant in Napa charge $8 for a top shelf spirit drink.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
von Tim

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 28.09.2014 auf Hotels.com