Basierend auf 626 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 91% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Not the same experience

Veröffentlicht am 12.11.2014
We loved this hotel and stayed a number of times over the past few years. They've made some changes that have caused us to reconsider. They've instituted a $50 per day cleaning fee for the Vino Bello, in addition to the higher rates we paid this trip. Further, upon check-in, we were taken to a timeshare sales desk to convince us to go to sales meeting. We were not happy. The little touches that made this hotel a hidden gem seem to have gone by the wayside. The facility is still nice, but we will likely stay somewhere else next time.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Wine tour

Veröffentlicht am 01.10.2014
Nice facility...beware that you must pay extra to have your room made up daily!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

overpriced, mainly time share sales

Veröffentlicht am 02.09.2014
Vorzüge: room was clean and comfortable enough.
Minus: parking, maid service, notifications for major failures - like tv, phone, wifi. Stop trying to sell timeshares to hotel guests
1) we got their late after our car had been broken into at a winery and our clothes stolen. Even after hearing that they tried to get us to take part in a time share promotion. You check in, then get told to go receive your welcome package which is just time share sales promotion. Nothing else. No mercy shown for having had a bad experience getting there. 2) not enough parking. had to park on the street a long way from our room. Which was double bad for me because the window was smashed open. 3) NO MAID SERVICE. You had to pay an extra a $20 a day if you wanted to have it cleaned. Again this was a premium rate I was paying. I expect maid service in high price hotels. 4) Our TV,wifi, and phone went out for one of the two days we were there. No discounts, apologies or anything. We even had to go round to the front desk to find out, and then it was just like , 'oh yeah there is a power outage' but the lights were still on in the room and the tv came on , just no signal. The room was clean enough and comfortable but I could have got that at half the price with parking and working tv/wifi and no timeshare pressures. I think it is really a timeshare facility with a hotel tacked on the end, but they really don't care about the hotel except for a means to sell more timeshares.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 22.08.2014 auf Hotels.com
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von Markaus Moraga, CA

Nice place for a quick Napa getaway

Veröffentlicht am 21.08.2014 auf Hotels.com
We've stayed at the Vino Bello a few times. It's very nice inside, and has some unique amenities in the cave spa, a couple of pools and restaurants, etc. The only odd thing about it is that it's in the middle of an office park area, so when you drive in, definitely doesn't feel like a Napa getaway. But honestly, once you're in, you wouldn't notice - it's as nice as any mid- upper range place in the area, but generally at a lower price. We were upgraded to the 1 bedroom this time, and it's really nice - worth the money if you like some extra room and more of a condo feeling.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Los Angeles, CA

Veröffentlicht am 29.07.2014
Vorzüge: This hotel worked well for a small group of friends coming in together for a short business trip.
Ort: The location is pretty far from ideal for the Napa valley. It is located in a characterless business park.
Staff is superb, and both grounds and rooms are well maintained and attractive. But despite the term "resort." the place has the feel of a nice wine themed corporate hotel. in fact, there were two very big convention/conference groups on property during our stay, which contributed to the corporate feel.Worked very well for a short business trip, however. I would have been disappointed if I had come there to have a wine country getaway vacation. Best to go up in the valley for that.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent hotel, great pool area, balcony/patio

Veröffentlicht am 27.07.2014
One of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed at. Pool area is second to none. Close to Napa wineries. Very helpful staff.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Brittanyaus Maryland

Napa Valley

Veröffentlicht am 21.07.2014 auf Hotels.com
Awesome! Would love to come back again someday! Comfiest bed I ever slept in!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Upland, Calif

Beautiful Hideaway

Veröffentlicht am 13.07.2014
Vorzüge: Location and beauty of facilities and grounds.
Minus: Nothing
Ort: Napa is a bustling little city. Tons of restaurants and bars. Also highly recommend nearby St Helena. Gorgeous little community.
Beautiful hotel on the outskirts of Napa. Close to everything but far enough to feel secluded. We had been warned by past reviews about the time share pitch but never encountered one. I would highly recommend this hotel.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus texas

Very cheap room and will not stay again

Veröffentlicht am 23.06.2014
First room smoke smell, second room lights did not work, toilet wobbled like it was broke, no bathroom top to put bathroom stuff had to put bag on floor. Just a cheap hotel charging max and to top off very far from winery's.