Basierend auf 205 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 91% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Schönes Hotel in Napa

Veröffentlicht am 07.08.2012 auf Hotels.com
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in netter Umgebung! Einziges Manko: es gab keine Frühstücksmöglichkeit im Hotel; aber nebenan war ein Café/Bistro,
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Florida

downtown Napa..

Veröffentlicht am 02.10.2014
Vorzüge: Downtown location, free parking, complimentary breakfast, lovely linens.
Minus: Not enough room for toiletries on the dressing area.
Ort: Wine tasting, restaurants, and river view with many rooms.
Lovely room,as promised by the staff. Attention to detail without hovering.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 26.09.2014
Very comfortable room and bed, and nice to be able to just walk to lots of shops, restaurants, and wine tasting.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice location

Veröffentlicht am 17.08.2014
Breakfast was very good. Staff very friendly. Location is perfect.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
von Gene aus Brooklyn

Veröffentlicht am 17.07.2014 auf Hotels.com
Nothing to do in the evening on weekdays
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 28.06.2014 auf Hotels.com
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Catrancher

Great Spot in Downtown Napa

Veröffentlicht am 24.06.2014
We booked this hotel last-minute through Expedia and got a mobile discount of $25, which brought the room price down to $220/night. This was a one-night splurge for us on the last night of a driving trip, but I felt it was well worth the money. It was beautiful, convenient, quiet and very luxurious -- definitely worth the price. My husband didn't realize the breakfast was included so was a little shy about ordering from the "breakfast in bed" menu; I knew better and we had a lovely meal on the sunny patio near our room, overlooking Napa River. When you factor in the breakfast, free parking, and convenience of being walking distance to Napa's vibrant waterfront, this is an excellent value, considering that many mediocre properties are vastly overpriced in Napa.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Granby, CT

Very nice hotel close to everything

Veröffentlicht am 24.06.2014
Napa River Inn is an old style hotel with all the amenities. The staff were pleasant and very professional. It is located close to town and walking distance to many nice restaurants and bars. We travelled with several couples and we all had the same opinion. We would definitely return.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus washington dc

Best Option for Price, Comfort and Value

Veröffentlicht am 23.06.2014
Vorzüge: see above
Minus: not much
Ort: see above
The Napa River Inn is a very well managed, clean, nicely located hotel option in Napa. We were impressed with the quality of the room, furnishing, bed etc. Also the staff was responsive and ready to help. This may not be the perfect luxury hotel but is it is very nice and perfect for those that want a solidly modern facility, without the signs of wear and proximity to the downtown attractions. Positives: Quality rooms, location, responsive staff, first class bakery serving breakfast and next door for excellent pastries and deserts, excellent restaurants within steps ( Celedon, etc.), tourist information center next door, bike rental 50 meters. Negatives: None Napa isn't the most picturesque city, the river is not much to look at, but the planning and execution of this hotel is about as good as you could expect.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Jen aus Fort Worth, Tx

Small and Pricey

Veröffentlicht am 18.06.2014 auf Hotels.com
The beds were double and that was not a family it. The bathroom was done very nicely with marble and other updates. We had a small balcony and beautiful scenery. The river was not a perk! Breakfast was nice served in the room. This was a pricey stay but it was a cute hotel. The area is very touristy if that is even a word.