Basierend auf 305 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,8 von 5
Von 65% der Gäste empfohlen
2,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
2,9 Service
2,9 Komfort der Zimmer
2,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus NORTH CAROLINA

BUYER BEWARE- AVOID THIS MOTEL

Veröffentlicht am 09.08.2014
Vorzüge: NOTHING
Minus: EVERYTHING NEEDS IMPROVEMENT. EXPEDIA SHOULD TAKE THIS HOTEL FROM THEIR LIST
Ort: LOCATED NEAR BEACH WHICH IS THE ONLY THING TO THE MOTELS CREDIT
I BOOKED THIS MOTEL IN MYRTLE BEACH AS IT WAS FACING THE BEACH. I WAS AWARE FROM THE REVIEWS EARLIER THAT IT WAS A MOTEL AND NOT A HOTEL OR RESORT BUT STILL BASED ON THE 2.6 RATING AND THE ONLY PLACE I COULD FIND THAT DAY CLOSE TO THE BEACH I DECIDED TO BOOK IT. I REGRET MY DECISION AND WILL NEVER VISIT THIS MOTEL OR ANY MOTEL OR HOTEL OWNED BY THIS MANAGEMENT. THE STAFF AT THE COUNTER WAS VERY UNFRIENDLY AND MADE YOU WAIT A LONG TIME FOR THE CHECK IN AND INVOLVED SIGNING SEVERAL FORMS AND CHECKING ID FOR EACH GUEST EVEN A CHILD WITH US. THE ROOM WAS IN TERRIBLE SHAPE WITH DIRTY OLD CARPETS AND A LEAKING FAUCET . THE ROOM WE BOOKED WAS DESCRIBED AS OCEAN VIEW BUT THE OCEAN VIEW WAS FROM A COMMON BALCONY OUTSIDE. BUYER BEWARE. DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT STAYING HERE. YOU WILL REGRET IT. THE PHOTOS DISPLAYED IN THE AD ARE NOT CORRECT.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Ohio

July 2014

Veröffentlicht am 05.08.2014
Minus: It is long overdue to update this facility. Covers on mattress would be nice to promote cleanliness.
Room smelled musty. Old worn out carpet with cigarette burns. Shower curtain needed to be replaced. Had to buy Toilet paper as it was not left with the towels and office was closed when we returned to hotel. Towels were in poor condition. Sliding glass door in the room had not been cleaned - greasy finger prints on the door.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus OH

Decent hotel, love that it was on the beach!

Veröffentlicht am 05.08.2014
Vorzüge: Centrally located and on the beach with a beach front balcony.
Minus: Updating (is this the last hotel still using keys?)
No problems, nice staff, a little outdated but everything worked like it should. A good rate for being right on the beach.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus greenville,sc

Close to the beach but still inset good enough

Veröffentlicht am 03.08.2014
Rooms did not get cleaned very well,opened up the stove to find a pizza from a recent stay before us,elevator got stuck
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus minerv ohio

Nice and close the beach

Veröffentlicht am 28.07.2014
We had great time!It was close the beach,nice hot tub!Not to biz
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.07.2014
Stayed for a week... The view beautiful. The maids were wonderful. Check in took forever ... But everything else was wonderful
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Hotel moldy with smell in room

Veröffentlicht am 18.07.2014
Nice staff Loved being on the beach. Hotel clean as it could be. Mold with musty smell
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus greensboro

you get what you pay for

Veröffentlicht am 06.07.2014
Vorzüge: Pool was OK, close to ocean.
average room, scratchy small towels, have to ask for room coffee packets at the front desk. No breakfast (or even coffee downstairs). carpet is from the 60's.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus S

Get what you pay for

Veröffentlicht am 04.07.2014
We stayed for 5 days during the week. Our keys didn't work so we had to go down and get new ones. And then those didn't work so then the maintenance guy had to come get us another one. The room was dirty when we got in there. We had a toilet overflowed twice and they didn't come out until the next afternoon to fix it . Overall it was a good location. But me and my husband both agreed that next time we would pay more money to have a nicer room.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 01.07.2014
Took all day to get bed sheets and we had to walk next door to get blanket but other then that it's a nice location and beautiful pools and nice hot tubs