Basierend auf 316 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,8 von 5
Von 64% der Gäste empfohlen
2,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
2,9 Service
2,9 Komfort der Zimmer
2,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus greensboro

Basic room

Veröffentlicht am 22.09.2014
Room was very small. The mattress sagged and old crumy sheets.there was a small refrig. It needs defrosting. A small coffee make . A 19 inch old tv.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Charlotte, NC

HORRIBLE! Could have gotten MUCH better for price!

Veröffentlicht am 15.09.2014
Vorzüge: Ocean View
Minus: Everything but ocean view!
Ort: South Boulevard. Mako's restaurant not too far down road and they have EXCELLENT food and we were lucky enough to get there for Happy Hour.
This hotel smelled like smoke upon entering room, dirty feet smell in bathroom, shower head squirted in all different directions, sliding glass door to balcony was almost impossible to open (I had to get 2 guys with one pushing and one pulling to open it,) and the television's channels were all VERY fuzzy. Hotel charged extra fees that were not included in the Expedia charges. Originally booked for $75.00, paid $94 for taxes, fees, etc. thorough Expedia and then we got charged another $10 when we arrived at hotel. Hotel stated that “Expedia does not pay our fees.” This is one of the WORST experiences that I have ever had with a hotel or booking. I was very disappointed!!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Va

Not at all what we expected from this motel we we

Veröffentlicht am 12.09.2014
Vorzüge: only thing was it had a fridge but no coffee
Minus: new management I guess
Ort: myrtle beach lots of things to do
we heard other guests were dissapointed also when we had to pay extra for each night they had to pay extra 60 dollars ours was only 30 extra motels next door were ocean front a lot less than what we paid also better
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Hickory North Carolina

Veröffentlicht am 09.09.2014
Room was nice could. Use. Paint over rust but it ac work good
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus virginia

Room

Veröffentlicht am 07.09.2014
Vorzüge: It was facing the beach.
Minus: Demolish and rebuild.
Ort: N/a
1. The lights between the beds had to be screwed and unscrewed, not turned on or off. 2. The bathroom electrical outlets did not work. 3. No stopper in the sink. 4. The deadbolt lock was useless. 5. No tissues. 6. With a coffee pot, should not coffee and condiments be included? 7. All four bed pillows didn't make up one pillow (Flat) 8. Smoke alarm went off at 11:30 PM for no reason
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 25.08.2014
Great for my budget and especially close to a last minute booking!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus NORTH CAROLINA

BUYER BEWARE- AVOID THIS MOTEL

Veröffentlicht am 09.08.2014
Vorzüge: NOTHING
Minus: EVERYTHING NEEDS IMPROVEMENT. EXPEDIA SHOULD TAKE THIS HOTEL FROM THEIR LIST
Ort: LOCATED NEAR BEACH WHICH IS THE ONLY THING TO THE MOTELS CREDIT
I BOOKED THIS MOTEL IN MYRTLE BEACH AS IT WAS FACING THE BEACH. I WAS AWARE FROM THE REVIEWS EARLIER THAT IT WAS A MOTEL AND NOT A HOTEL OR RESORT BUT STILL BASED ON THE 2.6 RATING AND THE ONLY PLACE I COULD FIND THAT DAY CLOSE TO THE BEACH I DECIDED TO BOOK IT. I REGRET MY DECISION AND WILL NEVER VISIT THIS MOTEL OR ANY MOTEL OR HOTEL OWNED BY THIS MANAGEMENT. THE STAFF AT THE COUNTER WAS VERY UNFRIENDLY AND MADE YOU WAIT A LONG TIME FOR THE CHECK IN AND INVOLVED SIGNING SEVERAL FORMS AND CHECKING ID FOR EACH GUEST EVEN A CHILD WITH US. THE ROOM WAS IN TERRIBLE SHAPE WITH DIRTY OLD CARPETS AND A LEAKING FAUCET . THE ROOM WE BOOKED WAS DESCRIBED AS OCEAN VIEW BUT THE OCEAN VIEW WAS FROM A COMMON BALCONY OUTSIDE. BUYER BEWARE. DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT STAYING HERE. YOU WILL REGRET IT. THE PHOTOS DISPLAYED IN THE AD ARE NOT CORRECT.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Ohio

July 2014

Veröffentlicht am 05.08.2014
Minus: It is long overdue to update this facility. Covers on mattress would be nice to promote cleanliness.
Room smelled musty. Old worn out carpet with cigarette burns. Shower curtain needed to be replaced. Had to buy Toilet paper as it was not left with the towels and office was closed when we returned to hotel. Towels were in poor condition. Sliding glass door in the room had not been cleaned - greasy finger prints on the door.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus OH

Decent hotel, love that it was on the beach!

Veröffentlicht am 05.08.2014
Vorzüge: Centrally located and on the beach with a beach front balcony.
Minus: Updating (is this the last hotel still using keys?)
No problems, nice staff, a little outdated but everything worked like it should. A good rate for being right on the beach.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus greenville,sc

Close to the beach but still inset good enough

Veröffentlicht am 03.08.2014
Rooms did not get cleaned very well,opened up the stove to find a pizza from a recent stay before us,elevator got stuck