Basierend auf 170 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 98% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent Stay - recommended for a city break

Veröffentlicht am 16.09.2014
Vorzüge: Hotel staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful with advice on trips and travelling around Munich. Great breakfast too.
Minus: We had everything we needed. no issues at all.
Ort: Good location nr to subway, supermarket and leisure facilities.
Direct train link from the airport to the hotel (S8) Hotel perfect for a City Break. Easy to travel independantly on public transport to all the main attractions of Munich, and the wider area of Bavaria.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

A good value

Veröffentlicht am 01.09.2014
Very fast (I measured 8 MBit/s) free internet, but for some very strange reason they require you to continually sign-in over and over all day long, which is quite annoying. Excellent shower, but the sink is way too shallow to be useful. The heated bathroom floor was addicting! Excellent American-style breakfast included, with scrambled eggs, bacon, and terrific sausage. However, the juice glasses are the world's smallest, and as I do not drink coffee or tea, I had to make a zillion trips to refill the small glass. Good location right next to an SBahn station, and right behind a Media Markt, Simmel market, and Burger King, so you can walk quickly to many useful stores.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 24.08.2014
Convenient and welcoming experience.Thank you for the delightful breakfast and comfortable rooms.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus L

Excellent clean modern hotel

Veröffentlicht am 04.07.2014
Close to s-bahn, clean tidy modern hotel, great staff, fabulous breakfast. Definitely recommend to others. No complaints
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von Mjk aus London

Friendly staff, good facilities

Veröffentlicht am 31.03.2014 auf Hotels.com
Had a very pleasant stay. Nothing at all to fault
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
13.05.2014 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest Mjk, thank you very much for taking the time to write us your comments about your stay in Munich. We appreciate your opinion and are glad that you were satisfied with our services and the value for money. We hope to be able to welcome you soon again at our angelo Hotel Munich Leuchtenbergring in order to convince you from our restaurant’s choice. Yours sincerely, Marcel Koburger General Manager
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very cosy and now hotel near metro

Veröffentlicht am 25.03.2014 auf Hotels.com
Angelo hotel is a nice design hotel 3 metro-stops away from Munich center. Wifi is free an rooms are nicely decorated and sufficient in size. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful!!!!! Parking on the rooftop costs 10€ per day. Breakfast is included and is very good! Considering that Munich is very expensive this hotel is a very good choice and offers a very friendly atmosphere for a decent price!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von dan

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 18.02.2014 auf Hotels.com
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent boutique business hotel

Veröffentlicht am 12.02.2014 auf Hotels.com
Close to S-Bahn: few stops to the city center with direct line to the airport. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great. Hotel is very modern and well kept. The rooms are smaller than in American hotels, but very good by European standard. I stay in this hotel often and always enjoy my stay.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Shopping
von CandyFrancis aus Dunstable. England

Very convenient for city centre/airport

Veröffentlicht am 13.12.2013 auf Hotels.com
Ticked all the boxes for a 2 night stay for the Christmas markets. Two minute walk to the S-bahn where frequent trains easily connect quickly to the city centre & the airport. Despite early morning arrival our room was ready! If in Munich again I would certainly stay at this hotel again. Very nice meal in the evening and excellent comprehensive breakfasts. Nothing to fault.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Norm aus Canada

Excellent hotel

Veröffentlicht am 08.12.2013 auf Hotels.com
A definite hotel that I would stay for any future visits. Lots of parking, very close to S Bahn for easy transportation into the city. We stayed on Dec 6th and a chocolate Santa Claus was waiting at our door in the morning. Nice personal touch !