Basierend auf 153 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,0 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,2 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,1 Service
3,9 Komfort der Zimmer
4,0 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bristol, UK

Great Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 20.09.2014
Vorzüge: The breakfast is not to be missed with danishes and crossiants cooked fresh.
Minus: Tea and Coffee facilites could be provided in the room.
Ort: The location is very very popular with Germand tourists, there are plenty of restaurants along the promendade and the beach is lovely.
The Hotel Playa golf is a great hotel, with two outside pools and is in very close proxmity to the beach. The rooms are a generous size and the breakfast is brilliant.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Kerryn aus South Africa

Fantastic Hotel near to the beach, great location!

Veröffentlicht am 11.03.2014
Vorzüge: It was near to the beach, it had a indoor heated pool great for the winter as well.
Minus: I would recommed having a kettle in the room with coffee and tea etc...
Ort: location is good, you would need to catch a bus into the city centre however the journey is not bad at all.
We had a wonderful experiance, there is not 1 negative thing to say about the hotel. It was in a great location near the beach. The dinner and breakfast buffet was fantastic!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Rich aus nantwich

Nice hotel close to the beach

Veröffentlicht am 11.02.2014
A really good stay made enjoyable by the really helpful and friendly staff. Make sure you tip the restaurant manager as he's really helpful and friendly. As soon as you walk through that door he lays a table for you and remembers what you drink. Really on the ball.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von steeven

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 06.11.2013 auf Hotels.com
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Mary aus Ireland

Ideal Family Holiday

Veröffentlicht am 02.04.2013 auf Hotels.com
This hotel has great facilities for children. It is well located, right on the beautiful promenade & beach of Playa Palma. The picturesque town of Palma is a 20 minute drive away and well worth a visit. The airport is an easy 10 minute drive away.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von marcus aus Rainham (Essex), Greater London

good getaway hotel close to airport.

Veröffentlicht am 03.11.2012
Had a great and relaxing 5 days at this hotel. easy accsess from airport, No 25 bus droppes right outside hotel 2.40euros 5-10 min. Food was good but could not face the champagne for breakfast. be warned it is in the German part of town, all the bars and resturants are German run. not that it troubled us at all. it was fun letting them talk to us and just replying 'yaa thaat's goood ya' then asking for an english translation. For a dirt cheap meal come out the main entrance turn right and just a short walk on the right you will find a spannish tapas bar, or walk same distance again into S/Arenal on right again another spanish tapas bar. 15euro for two and we came out bursting including a couple of beers. #not wheelchair friendly it has 6/8 steps to entrance# an old building.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
von A. Osoio

Veröffentlicht am 23.10.2012 auf Hotels.com
Very hapy with this hotel, with a very good relation quality-price
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Brynjulfsson aus Copenhagen, Denmark

Great stay

Veröffentlicht am 01.08.2012
Vorzüge: Location, food
Minus: Lift's
Ort: Great location with easy access to the beach. 3 very nice pool's + Spa etc.
Family of 3. 2nd year in a row we go to this hotel. Very nice location, good food. Hotel lifts are in need of a serious revamp. Lift's are very small, not working well, only 2 lifts in total. Noise from youngsters drinking on the beach all night.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von A sailor

I will definitely return!

Veröffentlicht am 06.07.2012 auf Hotels.com
The best place in town, definitely! The hotel was so modern and clean and the beach set-up was outstanding. The restaurant was very clean and delicious, also convenient.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Jason aus Hasselt, Belgium

No complaints.

Veröffentlicht am 11.06.2012
Ort: Location is perfect. On the beach. Good restaurants nearby.
Week long stay. Room was clean. Bed was good enough. I have no major complaints. The hotel is in a German party area, so yes, there was some noise, but I was never disturbed at night. The breakfast of the hotel was always good enough. They let me keep my rental bicycle inside the hotel.