Basierend auf 720 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 91% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Sehr gutes Hotel - jederzeit wieder!

Veröffentlicht am 25.10.2013
Jederzeit wieder. Schönes, gepflegtes Hotel mit einem augezeichnetem Restaurant (Daily Grill). Wir haben jeden Tag dort gefrühstückt und zu Abend gegessen. Die Küche war ausgezeichnet und das Personal sehr nett. An den Zimmer gibt es nichts auszusetzen. Sehr sauber und das Bett war ebenfalls ein Traum.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Universal Studios Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 29.07.2014
Vorzüge: Above...
Minus: Room needs an ottoman for the comfy chair.
Ort: 10 minute drive to Universal Studios. Hotel has complimentary shuttle service, as well.
Exceptionally clean, spacious and quality supplied essentials.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus San Diego, CA

You'll enjoy this hotel

Veröffentlicht am 29.07.2014
Vorzüge: Everything is first class!
Welcoming service by front desk staff was a little above expectation. Our room was at the 8th floor and very nice and comfortable. The restaurant in the lobby of the hotel is very nice and very friendly and welcoming service. We love going back here again.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Tacoma, WA

Close to Airport

Veröffentlicht am 28.07.2014
Close to Airport BUT other than that, just not much value there for the price. I was quite disappointed.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus c

Bad costumer service, uncomfortable beds

Veröffentlicht am 27.07.2014
I'd booked for two nights thru Expedia and my husband even called 3 hours before we got there to confirm my reservation and when we got there two of the receptionist said that we were supposed to arrive there one day after and only one night and she tried to give us a room with only one bed when I made the reservation I ask for two... They tried to charged us more and they blame Expedia for all the problem when we already had call the hotel... At the end we got what we were supposed to get but not a good experience overall. Uncomfortable beds, no fan in the restroom, they charge extra for wifi, and parking, I had never paid for a parking in a hotel when I'm already paying for a room
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Perth, WA

Great!

Veröffentlicht am 26.07.2014
Smells nice when you walk in. Didn't hear one plane. Comfortable. Not too far from theme parks etc. was given access to the concierge for canapés etc. Denny's and other eating places over the road. Would definitely stay again.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Seattle

Very well-run hotel

Veröffentlicht am 23.07.2014
Minus: Coffee!
From the front desk to valet parking to the guy who delivered a corkscrew, the staff was uniformly friendly and efficient. I liked the layout of the room. The air conditioner was nice and cold. My room faced the airport but was quiet. I was left with nothing to complain about. Oh... the coffee in the coffee-maker wasn't very good. There's that.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus San Francisco,, CA

Thought it was a 5 rating but...

Veröffentlicht am 22.07.2014
Vorzüge: They were able to immediately respond the needs of the guests
Ort: the location was really close to the Burbank Airport. If you are hungry, restaurants like Panda Express, Dennys are near but its quite a bit of a walk
I had to immediately book a hotel on a Friday night for a very random overnight trip down to L.A. I checked on Expedia the nearby Hotels near Universal Studios and searched for an affordable & reasonably priced hotel for me and my husband and my 6 month old baby. After few minutes of browsing and reading reviews, the one that stand out the most was this Marriot Hotel near Burbank airport. It has 4.2 stars out of 5, so I selected it. When we checked in at the hotel, I had very high regard of it based on their guests reviews. Checked-in at the Front Desk- very helpful and courteous agent assisted me. Explained the stuff I needed to know and he said that his name is Michael and they want to please their guests and anything less than 10 that I think of just call him. I was impressed. The room given was quite nice, a bit small though. The restroom was modest, but I think it was not cleaned properly because I saw a caramel-looking stuff in the sink. Ran the faucet to remove it. Minus 1 already. We turned the tv on, the reception was not good (another minus 1) we called Front Desk and sent out a dispatch to repair the fuzzy tv reception. The technician took around 10-15 minutes to figure out the tv, he was able to fix some of but not all. (another minus 1) overall it was okay, not too impressed. I think the rating was overrated.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 19.07.2014
Excellent location to access Burbank attractions. Rooms are small, but staff very helpful
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
24.07.2014 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
Thank you very much for your wonderful compliments. It’s rewarding to hear that you found our staff to be helpful plus that you enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our hotel. We look forward to having you here at the Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel the next time you are in the area.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice Hotel close to Burbank airport

Veröffentlicht am 10.07.2014
Hotel was great with swimming pool breakfast in the morning and restaurants inside. Close to the Burbank airport and 30 minute drive to lax airport. We went to universal studios and Hollywood so a car rental is a must.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
16.07.2014 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
At the Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel we welcome all guests’ feedback and are always grateful when a guest lets us know about their experience with us. We're glad that you enjoyed some of our amenities and the convenience of our hotel to the area attractions. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip to Burbank.