Basierend auf 1.007 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Seattle, WA

Next door to the airport

Veröffentlicht am 25.04.2015
This hotel was so convenient, very nice and the staff, especially the valet and front desk was absolutely Amazing! They called us by name, it was a very warm feeling. The hotel is clean, safe,Family friendly and so Thankful about the convenience of the location. We were able to catch a bit more shut eye since the airport was next door. My children had a blast as well.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Las Vegas

Nice Hotel - Clean

Veröffentlicht am 24.04.2015
We always enjoy our stay. This is our 2nd visit already this year
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Was not nice.

Veröffentlicht am 20.04.2015
There is only one entrance in and out of hotel. The parking key didn't work all the time and was not convenient. The room was ok but I was expecting more for the Mariott. I definitely will not stay here again.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus california

Always my choice...

Veröffentlicht am 20.04.2015
Always my choice of hotel when staying in the area. Nice and convenient.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 20.04.2015
Awesome hotel. We had to get an extra room and the hotel staff only booked it for one night so that was a pain.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 16.04.2015
love the shuttle service to universal studios.great service from staff.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
21.04.2015 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
We are delighted that our complimentary shuttle service to Universal Studios Hollywood and our terrific staff made your stay in Burbank memorable. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel again soon.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Not worth the price

Veröffentlicht am 13.04.2015
Fine hotel. Staff was friendly. Room was nice and comfortable. You pay for everything! (Parking, food, internet, etc.) I don't think this hotel really matched what I needed, as I was traveling with young kids. Nice place, though.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
21.04.2015 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for sharing your experiences at our hotel. While we are happy to learn that you found our staff to be friendly and enjoyed the comfort of your guestroom, we do regret that you didn’t find us to be of good value. We hope to welcome you and your family back for another comfortable visit the next time your travels should bring you our way.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Hollister, CA

Great Hotel close to Universal Studios

Veröffentlicht am 12.04.2015
The staff is very friendly and the rooms are comfy, spacious and very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. They have a pool and a great outside area with firepits.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.04.2015 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your recommendation and review of your stay at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel. We are thrilled our great location to Universal Studios Hollywood along with our fabulous staff and ultra-comfort of your guestroom had such a positive impact on your visit. We can’t wait to welcome you back for another wonderful getaway.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Family visiting universal studios

Veröffentlicht am 08.04.2015
Ort: Fast drive to universal
Awesome staff, gave us complimentary parking and Internet, nice fire areas by pool in evening
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.04.2015 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
We couldn’t be more pleased to learn that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel for your visit to Universal Studios Hollywood. Your kind words for our staff and hotel are appreciated and we look forward to you next stay with us. Thank you.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus phoenix

Business travel

Veröffentlicht am 07.04.2015
Parking situation is terrible - frustrating just to get through two gates to check in - climate control very noisy - had to shut it off and go with no heat to be able to fall asleep
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.04.2015 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. We are disappointed to learn that your visit did not reflect the high standards of comfort we strive to provide for our guests and apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with your guestroom and on-site parking. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back so that we can go above and beyond your expectations and to provide you with a restful night’s stay.