Basierend auf 892 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 91% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Parking charge

Veröffentlicht am 19.12.2014
Parking needs to be free and so should be the breakfast as well, and rooms needs to be spacious overall an ok stay .
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Los Angles, Ca

OK hotel not the greatest

Veröffentlicht am 17.12.2014
It was OK. To be honest the elevator did not work. The bar was not so great. The drinks were not so good. The staff was friendly. The parking is not so good either.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus IL

Not what I want

Veröffentlicht am 16.12.2014
No fridge, no vantilator in the bathroom, the bathtub was stuck that a whole tub of water remained in the tub after shower..
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus San Luis Obispo, CA

Pleasant staff and comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht am 16.12.2014
Vorzüge: Clean rooms and courteous staff
Ort: Close to businesses in Glendale and Burbank
Pleasant staff, very comfortable room and the food in the Grill restaurant was excellent. The wait staff was prompt and courteous as well as the valet parking.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus vancouver, bc

Great spot

Veröffentlicht am 15.12.2014
Would stay here again! Close to Starbucks:) Next to the airport, but not noisy at all. Easily accessible.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Minimalist Lodging

Veröffentlicht am 05.12.2014
I used to go to this hotel for conventions and always found it lovely so I was surprised to find two little pillows on the queen bed, no foot throw, the room service menu missing from the service book (when I finally found it), scratchy towels, a tiny bottle of liquid soap for hand washing and a tiny bottle of water. Elite member? Hate to think what the plebes get...
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
10.12.2014 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
It is disheartening to read a review such as yours as this is not the experience we expect to deliver to our guests. Your feedback about your guestroom will allow us to identify areas where we can make improvements and we offer our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences that impacted your stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back and to go above and beyond your expectations.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 30.11.2014
Would definitely stay there again highly recommended
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
10.12.2014 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend our hotel. Thank you for your review of our stay and we look forward to your next visit to Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great hotel for CTN

Veröffentlicht am 25.11.2014
Friendly staff and great food, the rooms are spacious and powerful hot showers. Pool is warm and I was the only one to use it, looking forward to next year
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
05.12.2014 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel. It was a pleasure to accommodate you for the CTN Animation Expo here at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed our friendly staff, refreshing salt water pool and comfort of our guestrooms. We look forward to your next visit with us.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

close to airport

Veröffentlicht am 17.11.2014
Overall, i had a pleasant stay. With all amenities closeby, you dont have to go far to find something.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
27.11.2014 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
It is wonderful to learn you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our convenient location to the Burbank Bob Hope Airport. Thank you for your review of your stay at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel and we look forward to having you here again soon.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great stay!! 10 mins from Universal Studios!

Veröffentlicht am 11.11.2014
Vorzüge: I enjoyed how clean the hotel was.
Minus: Parking is too expensive and your waiting a long time for your vehicle if you paid for valet parking.
Ort: Universal City is 10 minutes away. Location is clean. Fast food across the street. Close to airport.
Great stay! Rooms were super clean! Stayed for two nights and visited Universal Studios. Hotel is about 10 minutes away! Super close! Unfortunately, you have to pay for parking per day and its pretty pricy. However, everything else was very good, comfortable stay, rooms are spacious, clean, and staff is very nice. I will definitely stay here again.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.11.2014 von HotelMgmt, Hotelmanagement
We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our convenient location to Universal Studios Hollywood, cleanliness of our guestrooms and terrific staff. Your feedback about our parking fees have been shared with our management team. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Burbank.