Basierend auf 201 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,7 von 5
Von 85% der Gäste empfohlen
3,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,7 Service
3,7 Komfort der Zimmer
3,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus corona ca

Served it's purpose.

Veröffentlicht am 17.09.2014
The hotel was ok. It wasn't some 5 star hotel. But it served it's purpose. Everything was clean and functioning which was the important part. I would stay again If I needed to be in that area again.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 12.08.2014
Hotel staff was ok. but the room is not clean. See bugs in the bathroom. The laundry only open in the day time.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus California, Gelendale

Disaster and frustration experiencing ,

Veröffentlicht am 31.07.2014
Vorzüge: NONE
Minus: Removing from expedia.no coom
Stain on bed sheets, very rude and unwelcoming front desk service and parking lot was full in the evening because some non-hotel resident from outside took hotel’s guests spot ! Unbelievable poor breakfast; tiny waffle and orange juice and tasteless coffee. I’ll never ever back to this hotel or any other Econo Lodge Glendale!!! . I just waste my vacation's time!
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Decent stay.

Veröffentlicht am 02.07.2014
Vorzüge: Large room
Decent stay, nothing great or poor about it. Room was large and it was clean. Satisfactory.
2 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Glendale stay

Veröffentlicht am 23.06.2014 auf Hotels.com
Hotel was clean but quite old. Lighting in the room was dingy. Bed was comfortable. Running AC was very noisy. Many restaurants and businesses nearby, close to freeway access.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 22.06.2014 auf Hotels.com
Clean room. Great location.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von Francesca DB

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 16.06.2014 auf Hotels.com
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Rich aus New Jersey

Veröffentlicht am 16.06.2014
Staff very pleasant. Room nice size for the price and surprised to see small refrigerator. Quite area. Would stay there again.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von George

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 02.06.2014 auf Hotels.com
3 von 5
von Tom aus New York, NY

Spartan but a good value

Veröffentlicht am 24.05.2014
Vorzüge: Cheap and convenient to where I was visiting.
Minus: The neon lights above the sink, which is not in a separate room, were harsh. The refrigerator and AC were very noisy.
Ort: It's in Glendale, which is a short drive to Griffith Park and Old Town Pasadena.
This is real basic accommodations. If you are not going to spend any time in the room and would like to save money, then this is the place for you. The wi-fi connection was excellent. My room was in a hallway with a sliding window to the room and only a small security device on it. If I were a woman I wouldn't have stayed there.