Basierend auf 236 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,7 von 5
Von 87% der Gäste empfohlen
3,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,7 Service
3,7 Komfort der Zimmer
3,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Markaus Hazelton Idaho

good times

Veröffentlicht am 28.01.2015 auf Hotels.com
Went to visit friends and it was very good. Excellent for the price.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von Stephenaus Sacramento, CA

Acceptable and affordable choice in Glendale

Veröffentlicht am 22.01.2015 auf Hotels.com
The Econolodge in Glendale is nothing special, certainly not a luxury hotel, but it's better than some other Econolodges I've stayed in. It's in a fairly good location, near the Cal-2 freeway, but faraway to not be subject to freeway noise. It's about 2 miles from downtown Glendale and the Galleria, but there are a number to fast-food and casual eateries within walking distance. It's also immediately adjacent to Glendale High School. The rooms are pretty basic, but they do have microwaves and fridges. The one thing that's missing, curiously, is a coffee maker. They offer a continental breakfast in the morning, but it's nothing to write home about--packaged pastries, cereal, coffee, mile and juice, that's about it. The price is good for the area--considerably less than the Best Western down the street that's right next to the freeway. I would stay there again.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von noriyukiaus 日本

悪くは無いです。

Veröffentlicht am 29.12.2014 auf Hotels.com
近くでの出張で利用しました。 店長?の対応は感じよく、好感がもてます。 部屋も年式相応かと。清潔ではありましたが風呂の清掃は毎日されていなかったのが残念です。 近くには大型ショッピングモールがあり、買い物には便利です。
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Budget hotel

Veröffentlicht am 28.12.2014
Dirty room, slippery bath tub, mediocre breakfast.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 03.12.2014 auf Hotels.com
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Cindyaus MyTown, CA

Never again.

Veröffentlicht am 26.11.2014 auf Hotels.com
For the price of this hotel, it is really not worth it. We stayed there only because of the proximity to an appointment that we had, and we were not familiar with the area. Rooms are in much need of a good upgrade. Bed was hard as a board, pillows were flat like pancakes. The only upgrade was the nice size flat screen TV.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Robertaus Las Vegas

Nice for a quick stay!

Veröffentlicht am 13.11.2014 auf Hotels.com
Nice staff and king bed was comfortable with really nice pillows. Excellent for the value.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 12.11.2014 auf Hotels.com
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great

Veröffentlicht am 07.11.2014 auf Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was clean and the front desk lady was nice.. The hotel is renovating but it looked like only during business hours. Also it has a parking lot which means no parking on the street. In Glendale space is limited so that was nice.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Crumby.

Veröffentlicht am 03.11.2014
Vorzüge: It was close to the Freeway.
Minus: Tear it down.
Ort: Go 6 or 8 blocks in either direction and you might feel somewhat safe.
Crumby Motel. Crumby neighborhood. Crumby bed. Crumby (so called breakfast). Crumby, Crumby, Crumby!