Basierend auf 231 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,7 von 5
Von 87% der Gäste empfohlen
3,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,7 Service
3,7 Komfort der Zimmer
3,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Budget hotel

Veröffentlicht am 28.12.2014
Dirty room, slippery bath tub, mediocre breakfast.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Robertaus Las Vegas

Nice for a quick stay!

Veröffentlicht am 13.11.2014 auf Hotels.com
Nice staff and king bed was comfortable with really nice pillows. Excellent for the value.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 12.11.2014 auf Hotels.com
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great

Veröffentlicht am 07.11.2014 auf Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was clean and the front desk lady was nice.. The hotel is renovating but it looked like only during business hours. Also it has a parking lot which means no parking on the street. In Glendale space is limited so that was nice.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Crumby.

Veröffentlicht am 03.11.2014
Vorzüge: It was close to the Freeway.
Minus: Tear it down.
Ort: Go 6 or 8 blocks in either direction and you might feel somewhat safe.
Crumby Motel. Crumby neighborhood. Crumby bed. Crumby (so called breakfast). Crumby, Crumby, Crumby!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Joanaus Denver CO

Very pleasant stay. We'll be back

Veröffentlicht am 24.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
We were so pleased that the desk clerk went to the extra trouble to find a map of Glendale that we could take with us, thus saving the cost of buying one. Good places to eat are within walking distance. The rooms were comfy and pleasant. An extra perk was lots of mockingbirds, hummingbirds and other songbirds. Great stay!
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus northern CA

Veröffentlicht am 24.10.2014
It was a okay stay, but I had a really loud neighbor that even after a couple of times of speaking with front office, he was still loud.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 24.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Eltonaus Campinas, Brazil

Great stay! Go for it!

Veröffentlicht am 24.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
Great stay. New remodeled room, spacious, complimentary breakfast was pretty good. I recommend staying at this hotel. Gently staff.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Barryaus noblesville

Great place for the money!

Veröffentlicht am 22.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpfull, the the room was dated but clean and kept up. It was perfect for me being on business because there are a good variety of places to eat and a grocery across the street and the bus stop was close by. Also I had a lot of papework at night and it was quiet with no distraction. I will stay there again on my next trip.