Basierend auf 518 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 93% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great Hotel in Hamburg

Veröffentlicht am 09.09.2014
Vorzüge: The restaurant was lovely and the room was great (we were on the 6th floor), very comfortable.
Le Ciel was a lovely restaurant and the room was perfect.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Marie and Jules aus london

Excellent room, but a strange view of building

Veröffentlicht am 16.06.2014
Excellent, clean, hotel, beautiful design, friendly staff and stunning food. Gorgeous swimming pool, gym and amazing dry sauna but the steam did not heat up. The room was stunning but the view was a construction site so best keep curtains closed. Amazing comfortable and chic and I would definitely return.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 15.06.2014
Our room and stay were great. The lake view room was beautiful and it was very spacious and comfortable. It was a easy walk to/from the Hauptbahnhof even with our luggage. There was a glass with lipstick all over it and the sheet had not been changed and had a weird stain on it, but the staff was very responsive to fix the problems quickly.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Right on the Lake

Veröffentlicht am 12.06.2014
A very pleasant hotel with a pleasant lake aspect, located within easy suitcase-rolling distance from Hamburg Hauptbanhof. Free in room wifi would have been nice but is available in the lobby. Guests can take a free boat ride on the lake (recommended on a glorious summer day with all sorts of craft plying the waters ). Easy walk into city centre, plenty of restaurant options nearby
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Chris

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 10.06.2014 auf Hotels.com
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von Danny Dragan Jukic aus London

Fantastic Service !!

Veröffentlicht am 07.06.2014 auf Hotels.com
Great !!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great location

Veröffentlicht am 03.06.2014 auf Hotels.com
If you pay extra for a lake view room, make sure you are higher than the 4th floor or you will be looking at the trees in front of the lake. For the price, you would think they could clean the dead bugs off the ceiling.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Exceptional hotel

Veröffentlicht am 26.05.2014
The hotel staff was very friendly. I arrived early from an international flight and my room wasn't ready. They allowed me to use the spa so I could shower and freshen up until my room was ready. The hotel is clean, comfortable and in a great location.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 21.05.2014 auf Hotels.com
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Willyum aus Scotland

Seriously nice hotel in an Excellent Location

Veröffentlicht am 20.05.2014
Great hotel & lovely staff they need to make sure their UK TV channels have a decent signal. Other than that one thing a really nice place.