Basierend auf 587 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 97% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Calgary Alberta Canada

Centralized location...but parking is a pain

Veröffentlicht am 18.05.2015
Didnt expect to be charged $18+various taxes in a small city...in fact one has to pay for parking everywhere within City limits.....Breakfast is below what I expected...For the same money..I will stay in a much nicer place further away from City centre
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Prince Edward Island

Nice Hotel centrally located

Veröffentlicht am 13.05.2015
The meet and greet on Wednesday night was a very nice surprise. All the staff were very helpful.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus NL

Veröffentlicht am 11.05.2015
Minus: Walls seemed to be a little thin. No trouble to hear passersby in corridor.
Great location for strolling near harbour front or Spring Garden Road. Enjoyed convenience of having an apt-sized fridge and microwave in the room. Would easily stay again.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Amman, Jordan

Very helpful staff

Veröffentlicht am 02.05.2015
Vorzüge: The staff, and location.
Minus: Breakfast variety.
Ort: You cannot be more central. Almost all you need is walking distance, 15 minutes max.
The suites are large and suitable for long stay. Location is central, cannot be better. Staff are so helpful and cheerful. Will stay there again for sure. Breakfast choices are a little limited.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus toronto

Good place to go with university aged children

Veröffentlicht am 27.04.2015
Vorzüge: Location, door separating the bedroom from living area in suites, nice continental breakfast, hot tub in excercise area
Minus: bathroom could use a few more amenities (body lotion, more shampoo and conditioner if staying in a suite with more than 1 person)
Ort: lots of restaurants near by and shopping on Spring Graden. Easy if you're there helping out university kids.
We usually pick Cambridge suites as the suites have a door closing off the bedroom from the living area with a pull out bed - perfect if visiting with adult children. Also love how handy location is to everything and the hot tub in the excercise room. Continental breakfast included is also very helpful.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Waterloo, ON

Great hotel in centre of Halifax

Veröffentlicht am 24.04.2015
Vorzüge: Everything.
Minus: Nothing needed improvement.
Ort: Three blocks from Spring Garden Road business, shopping and restaurant district. Two to five blocks from downtown business area.
Everything was 'above expectation.' Check-in was fast, room spotless, well equipped and maintained, bed comfortable. The breakfast included with the room was superb. In the hotel's lovely restaurant, full selection of super healthy foods (important as I am in my 60s and have to watch my diet), coffee, tea and a good selection of fruit is available in the lobby at all times. I had to upgrade to a full suite to hold an unexpected business meeting. Front desk staff arranged instantly, at an excellent rate. In the room change, as I later discovered, I had left an expensive piece of rain gear in my old room. The housekeeping staff quickly found the item for me. Location is wonderful -- at centre of Halifax business and heritage district, blocks from entertainment district (but the hotel is very quiet at all times).
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 16.04.2015
A lovely hotel with very friendly staff. Would certainly recommend and plan to stay there again.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Cape Breton

Hotel exceptional in location staff super friendly

Veröffentlicht am 16.04.2015
Vorzüge: location, friendly staff, parking, everything other than the beds
Ort: central Halifax easy access to everything
Everything was excellent except the most important the beds were super hard, woke up sore in am, did tell; staff at checkout, she said they were upgrading mattresses and may not have been broken in yet
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 13.04.2015
Vorzüge: that they upgraded..
Ort: canard center... farmers market.. supermarket.. tims... brewer.. many small restaurants... ...
If any complaints : the parking for this hotel is not organized... they charge u to use parking but when you go to use it, there is no parking.. then they tell u to double park and leavce them the keys and they will move it... i personaly am not comfortable with this... the parking should be for motel clients only.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Bible Hill, NS

Nice downtown hotel

Veröffentlicht am 09.04.2015
Vorzüge: Room was very clean and comfortable. Very good size
Ort: Close to all downtown shops and restaurants and entertainment
Great Staff, great location. Indoor parking. Very clean. Restaurant on sight