Basierend auf 530 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 97% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Austin

Veröffentlicht am 25.07.2014
Comfortable Hotel and nice staff!! Super close to Hbf station
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von dc aus Wiesbaden, DE

Surprisingly upscale

Veröffentlicht am 30.05.2014
Vorzüge: Modern, clean, comfortable beds, and plenty of hot water.
Ort: Next to train station and tram lines. Close to city center.
Stayed 5 nights. Outstanding location and value. Bright lights in the courtyard at night are a bit of a drag though when the window is open for air in rooms facing the train station.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von Cheung aus hongkong

Very nice hotel

Veröffentlicht am 27.05.2014 auf Hotels.com
Hotel was very good
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Josette aus Phoenix

Great location

Veröffentlicht am 24.05.2014
The Hotel was very nicely situated across from the main train station, buses and trams. Very easy walk to major attractions, restaurants and shopping. The Hotel gave us a transportation card good for our entire stay. The food at the restaurant was delicious and the staff was very helpful even with their limited English. My only complaint was some loud music coming from a nearby club. Hear it two nights until I complained about it and the music level was reduced.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von nb1018711 aus Nottingham, UK

Great hotel

Veröffentlicht am 08.05.2014 auf Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
21.05.2014 von Christin Wirth, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, thank you for rating our hotel so good. We looking forward to welcome you again. Christin Wirth Front Office Manager
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von wonderlust gal aus toronto, canada

New, clean, bright rooms

Veröffentlicht am 04.05.2014
Ort: Across from public transportation. Walking distance to downtown and all sights. Lots of shopping stores close by.
Excellent buffet breakfast. Polite and helpful staff. The manager, Christen Wirth, went out of her way to boost out dead car battery with her own car. The free coffee in the mornings and computer with printer in the lobby are really appreciated. Rooms are compact, but very clean and new. Very comfortable stay
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
21.05.2014 von Christin Wirth, Hotelmanagement
Dear guests, thank you for your nice comment and rating our hotel so good. It was a pleasure for me to help you with your battery :) We looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards Christin Wirth Front Office Manager
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Modern Hotel close to the Main Station Dresden Hbf

Veröffentlicht am 20.04.2014
Vorzüge: Everything - No Faults
Minus: Very minor point - Put a few more Tourist Information in English in the Reception Area.
Ort: Hotel is two minutes walk from the Main Station Dresden Hbf & one minute from the Tram Routes & Stops. Five minutes on the Tram to the City Centre.
This Hotel (opened 2013) is close to the Main Station but surprisingly no Train noise. The Hotel was very bright with Restaurant, small Bar& very helpful Staff. Room & Bathroom were very clean and quiet. Good Breakfast available every day. I couldn't fault the Hotel & it was good value for money. The Hotel is one minute away from the Trams giving fast & efficient transport service all over Dresden. As a bonus the Hotel was giving Guests a "Free" Dresden Transport Pass for Trams /Buses /S--Bahn for the duration of your visit. Would I go back to this Hotel - definitely YES!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Bill aus London

Good city hotel close to station

Veröffentlicht am 14.04.2014
Vorzüge: Clean and quiet rooms.
Minus: A few more staff. All very pleasant but as usual these days not enough of them.
Ort: Next to the station and at the end of a shopping precinct. Quiet in the evening but only a short tram ride from the old town and entertainment areas.
Modern clean comfortable hotel. Adjacent mainline station. Very clean smart modern rooms. A little on the small side bur very nice bathroom and very quiet. Breakfast is good but expensive. Very small bar area and not much in the way of a lounge area so not really a hotel to relax or hang out in. The free transport pass is a real bonus as all parts of the city are accessible at no cost via the excellent city tram service.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Flemming aus London, UK

Free travel, but slow Internet

Veröffentlicht am 29.03.2014
A good central point, but annoying that the "Free Internet" is 250kbs; feels like dial-up of last Century and constantly having to re log-on
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von GP aus Kildare

Veröffentlicht am 12.01.2014 auf Hotels.com
Location was ideal for my short stay, very central. The staff were very friendly. The free public transport ticket was terrific! I'd be happy to stay here again and to recommend this hotel to other travellers. Dresden is beautiful - I will visit again.