Basierend auf 13 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,6 von 5
Von 85% der Gäste empfohlen
4,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,8 Service
3,5 Komfort der Zimmer
3,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Frankfurt

Außen Hui, Innen Na ja....

Veröffentlicht am 26.07.2007
Das Hotel ist von außen sehr schön.Viele Blumen und der Blick aufs Meer sind wirklich wunderschön. Leider müsste innen einiges getan werden um es genauso schön zu machen, denn es ist wohl seit vielen, vielen Jahren nichts mehr renoviert worden. Die Lage ist ansonsten super und der Pool ist sauber und ruhig gelegen.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von DJBaus Vancouver

Retro Chic

Veröffentlicht am 15.10.2013
Vorzüge: Pool and the patio. The price was right for the stay. Parking and buffet breakfast was a bonus.
Minus: One odd thing is someone walked into our room at 3:30 am which startled us. We may have not closed the door properly, it remains a mystery.
Ort: The location is above the noise and crowds of the beach strip. We had an easy drive up to Tossa de Mar.
We opted for this hotel due off season room rate from $250 down to $70 a night. Breakfast and parking was included. Hotel over looks the town of Lloret de Mar and has best pool patio. The hotel caters to the Russian crowd which we found interesting and entertaining. The hotel could be used as a set for a James Bond 007 movie. The walk down to the beach is via the 190 stairs in front of the hotel. The staff worked hard and kept the hotel in immaculate shape. The reduced price and pool made us stay one extra night. We wanted to stay in Tossa de Mar but the hotels in Tossa could not give the same value as Lloret. It was an easy drive to Tossa for a day trip. If I was in Lloret again and had the same deal on the room I would stay again.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Kseniaaus Tallinn, Estonia

Beautyful hotel with a great view.

Veröffentlicht am 06.10.2013
Vorzüge: I chose this hotel, cause it differed completely from all the others, very spanish! Swimming pool was great, breakfast good, staff very professional
Minus: Some of the furniture is a bit worn out, and bathrooms need a bit touch-ups, especially plumming-when you turn the water on, it makes a weird noise.
Ort: Location super-high on the mountain (but problematic to those, who struggle with walking the stairs up&down. Everything is near by-restaurants,clubs
We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Our main goal was to get a nice rest at a quiet place and that is just what we got. I think we had the best view of the whole city! Other hotels seemed to be very common, so Im very satisfied with my choice.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Puneet

beautiful location

Veröffentlicht am 11.06.2012 auf Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay. Hotel is located right on the hill top so you get lovely views of sea and Lloret de mar from the hotel. Sea-view room is definately worth the money. B'fast was good. Steps from hotel leads to sea-front, but there are quite a few steps, so its not ideal if walking up-down the stairs is as issue. But overall this is an excellent hotel, highly recommended.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Israel

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 14.08.2010 auf Hotels.com
4 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

High on the hill just far enough away

Veröffentlicht am 25.07.2010 auf Hotels.com
Ort: Marime Museum No English translations though is that because the English are always or never in there?
Tucked high on lloret's hill just far enough away from the everday and every night fray who without a shell to your ear you will no doubt hear bartering a steep drop below. View fantastic and the staff all stars. The pool though was a drain, 80s radio on loop ensuring others senses never quite got their turn in the sun. a shame when a view to lie for.., tempting cocktail bar and relaxed loungers all vied for attention. fab food, multi coloured salads and fish swam into view every eve with grilled chicken (getting its turn) every other eveing -fresh always and more than adequate.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Prague

Great hotel

Veröffentlicht am 14.09.2009 auf Hotels.com
The building itself is a little retro, but overall, the experience was excellent - great view, good location, good food, friendly staff... I was very pleasantly surprised by the price, too. Highly recommended.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
von DWaus Durham, UK

Roger de Flor Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 08.09.2009
Well situated hotel in Lloret although some visitors may find the steps down to the town difficult and tiring. Hotel had no doubt been very good indeed in the past although the bedrooms and bathrooms in particular were a little tired and needing of modernisation making it more of a 3 star than a 4 star hotel. The pool and pool cafe service were very good and most of the staff were quite friendly as well. Overall a reasonably good choice.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Beautiful location, amazing view, needs renovation

Veröffentlicht am 25.08.2009 auf Hotels.com
I have booked this hotel because of the amazing pictures on the website. I was not disappointed. The hotel is located on a hill with an amazing view of the sea. The exterior of the hotel with its pool are gorgeous. However, we were disappointed with our room and the overall service level. At check-in, the clerk did not ask if we needed help with our luggages. There are no elevator in this hotel (which is ok), but considering that it is a 4 star, they should help us carrying luggages. The room was quiet, but in desperate need of improvement. It was clean, but seemed like it has not been updated for the last 20 years. We had a safe in our room, but with no lock. The bathroom amenities were presented in little plastic bags, there were no bath mat, shower caps or any extra that we usually have in 4 star hotels and we only had 2 towels. The walls are so thin that we were able to hear our left side neighboors coming back at 5:00 AM and our right side ones getting up at 7:00 AM. The buffet in the morning has a lof of choice, but the quality is very poor for a 4 stars. Finally, the staff did not speak english, nor french and very little spanish which made it difficult for us. I would say that the hotel was probably amazing 10-15 years ago and that the management still runs on this reputation. It is not a 4 star in my opinion.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Chicago, IL

Disappointed

Veröffentlicht am 14.08.2009
Hotel is definitely not 4-star, even not good 3-star. Need to say that location and building are very nice and in earlier times this hotel was perfect for vacation at Costa Brava. Now it need full renovation. Old air-conditioners, not at all rooms, hall with old carpeting with strange smell, bathrooms need renovation. 3-star hotel breakfast, with tea and coffee from vending machine.