Basierend auf 1.608 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 93% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Louisville, KY

nice hotel close to the airport and the subway.

Veröffentlicht am 16.09.2014
Their shuttle service is quick and dependable. The complementary breakfast bar is fabulous. We stayed in a suite which was one of the nicest I have ever been in - the king size bed was extremely comfortable. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Boston.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New Romney England

convenient

Veröffentlicht am 12.09.2014
Vorzüge: Friendly
Minus: Layot ofTV inroom
Ort: Convenien for travel
easy hotel for a stranger to Boston. Close to airport and walking distance from the T so easy into Boston as well.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Melbourne, Australia

Location can be misleading.

Veröffentlicht am 08.09.2014
Vorzüge: After staying in matchbox size rooms of NYC the size of the room was very welcomed. The complimentary breakfast was magnificent.
Minus: You would have to be a very fussy traveler to suggest any improvements based on our experience.
This hotel was difficult to find at first. We thought "what have we done?!?" We hit Boston by train; jumped on a Silver Line bus to airport (not far). Embassy Suites operate an around the clock shuttle service to/from hotel. The room was large; the bed was huge (and comfortable); 2 TVs in room; complimentary breakfast (and such a magnificent spread - it had everything). The staff directed us to the nearby train subway station - a short 5 minute walk across the park; two stops later you are in the thick of things. This hotel was certainly one of the highlights of our journey (as far as hotels are concerned). I would rate this hotel a 4 star hotel despite it's 'official rating of 3 stars'.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Vacaville, CA

Very nice hotel

Veröffentlicht am 08.09.2014
Vorzüge: Everything.
Minus: Nothing.
I chose to stay at Embassy Suites because it's close to the airport and close to transportation to Fenway Park. The staff was very helpful and their shuttle to the airport was right on time. Everything just worked out perfectly for our trip to the beautiful city of Boston and America's Most Loved MLB stadium! Thanks!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
19.09.2014 von Elaine, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your time in sharing your positive experience. Our team will be glad to hear that their commitment in providing quality Guest Services are recognized. We hope to serve you once more in the near future.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus San Diego

Convenient location

Veröffentlicht am 05.09.2014
Vorzüge: Location
Minus: The daily parking fees. If it was $15-$20 a day, we'd stay here every time.
Ort: Near the airport, but you'd never know. Husband was sure the planes would disturb our sleep but we NEVER heard them. Close to a 'T' stop.
When I made this reservation I was meaning to get a room at the Hampton Inn near the airport....was surprised when I was checking my paperwork to find that I had booked at Embassy Suites. The only reason we usually go to Hampton Inn is because it offers free parking vs. $35.00 a day at ES. Anyway..... aside from the parking fees I actually preferred this hotel. It seemed cleaner...the free breakfast in the morning was very good (both of the guys who make omelets to order do a great job). Also, when we didn't want to drive into the city ( and pay more parking fees), the 'T' stop is just across the park and extremely convenient.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Charlotte, NC

Getting daughter settled for College!

Veröffentlicht am 05.09.2014
Vorzüge: The only complaint was that the maid never left soap in our room each day when she cleaned the room.
Minus: If there is a way to have a cupon to give the toll person when traveling from the airport to the highway which costs $3.50 everytime we had to go out.
We were in Boston to get our daughter settled in her condo and begin college at Northeastern University, we chose Embassy Suites over another hotel that we stayed at in May because the rooms are twice the size of the Parker House Omni hotel in Boston. We enjoyed our four night stay at Embassy Suites and the available breakfast each morning was a pleasure also. The Valet staff was excellent also, very customer service oriented and a smile each time we retrieved our car. So after the second day we had to get soap from the front desk to last us until Wednesday when we checked out.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Germany

Veröffentlicht am 04.09.2014
Great overnight to stay for an early flight thhe next day!
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great location

Veröffentlicht am 31.08.2014
Breakfast could be better! Don't plan on parking as though only have valet parking
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Cayman Islands

Close to the airport.

Veröffentlicht am 29.08.2014
Vorzüge: I like the fact that it is close to the hotel and that it was so comfortable.
Minus: So far, everything was great. I enjoyed my stay there - immensely.
Ort: I am not sure if there weer many things to do close by. It was a two night stay and I came in late one night and the next day I had obligations.
The staff was friendly and efficient. I loved the breakfast and the afternoon complimentary fare. The room was very comfortable and I could relax in the afternoons. I wish I had stayed there longer.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Austin

Wish the stay had been longer

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2014
Vorzüge: Room size, comfort, two TVs, and the full bathroom.
Minus: This is an airport hotel, and we wished for quicker shuttle service than we experienced.
Ort: While it is across the harbor, and near the airport, access to downtown and the North End, was easy by train, with several stops downtown to pick.
Made the East Coast swing, and this was the last night of our trip. Room was spacious, more like a suite. The bed was very comfortable, and the full bathroom was nicely appointed. The front desk, as well as the bellman were very friendly, and helpful. They gave us great local tips for getting around, and downtown.