Basierend auf 183 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,5 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Int

Hotel in Bordeaux

Veröffentlicht am 09.01.2015
Vorzüge: Excellent location in the heart of the city, beautiful building, kind and warm staff.
Minus: We booked and paid 2 nights fo2 adults + one child, but the hotel charged us 120 Euros for "supplement chambre" for the child, which I found inusual.
Ort: Great location to visit the dowtonwn and to do shopping.
We are travelling the south part of France and Bourdeaux is one of the most beautiful cities. Splendid architecture, nice countryside, good food, great wines.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Brisbane, Australia

Great location.

Veröffentlicht am 19.12.2014
Vorzüge: Great location, walking distance to shops.
Minus: The pillows. Provide a variety of different comfort choices.
Classy lobby, nice French decor. Room was very small and quite dusty. The beds we're hard and the pillows were too soft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Hamburg

Hier ist der Gast König

Veröffentlicht am 23.11.2014
Vorzüge: die Atmosphäre des Hotels und die Aufmerksamkeit des Personals
Minus: es ist perfekt
Ort: direkt in Bordeaux's Stadtmitte - Fußgängerzone und Einkaufsstrassen drum herum.
wunderschönes Hotel mit sehr eleganter Ausstattung. Die Zimmer sind individuell gestaltet und mit Liebe zum Detail ausgestattet. Man fühlt sich einfach wohl und das Personal ist top.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Kiev, Ukraine

Nice hotel in the center of the city

Veröffentlicht am 29.10.2014
Vorzüge: nice place in the city near to pedestrian streets
Minus: No bidet in the rooms No serviettes in the rooms Separate bathroom and WC
Old, mighty, pleasant, quiet, hotel with friendly staff
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus london

Classic and Comfortable

Veröffentlicht am 26.10.2014
My husband and I just returned from Bordeaux, where we had to gone to visit a number of chateaux in the region. We chose to stay at The Trand Hotel because we wanted a chance to get to know the city center as well as the wine country. The hotel is in a fantastic location, right across from the opera. while you will spend a great big of time in a car to get to the chateaux, it is well worth staying in Bordeaux proper to experience it all. The staff at the Grand Hotel was wonderful; the bellmen and concierge in particular. They were friendly, helpful, and always greeted us by name and with a smile. We will definitely stay here every time we return to Bordeaux.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Hirokoaus 横浜市

期待のボルドー

Veröffentlicht am 23.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
ホテルのロケーションは申し分なく、大変良いです。スーペリアルームでしたが、 窓が小さく部屋が暗く感じました。とにかくエレベータを降り階段を数段上る感じで 微妙な部屋でした。 コーヒーメイカーは最新のが部屋にあり良かったのですが、部屋の暗さとエヤコンのうるささにまいりました。
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von Kevin

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 03.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Jörgenaus Sverige

Sämre än väntat

Veröffentlicht am 28.09.2014 auf Hotels.com
Betalade en hel del extra ovanpå det ordinarie priset och hade därför förväntningar. Att då hamna i ett rum där man utanför jobbade med sopor varje morgon mellan 5-7 var oväntat. Svaret jag fick vid påpekandet var heller inte väntat, "vi vet men kan inget göra åt det". Bodde på sammanlagt 9 hotell under vistelsen i Bordeaux, alla i en hög prisklass. Grand hotel gav klart minst valuta för pengarna.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus sydney

Expensive, impersonal hotel.

Veröffentlicht am 23.09.2014
Vorzüge: The location.
Minus: The room lighting and ventilation. Tea and coffee making facilities in room.
This hotel looks magnificent from outside. It's location is superb. We paid a lot of money and were housed in a weird back room that was small, uncomfortable and hot. The window did not open. The airconditioner rattled. Staff were efficient with check in but we were otherwise invisible to them. No facilities for tea and coffee in room. Tea at hotel 7euros.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 22.09.2014 auf Hotels.com