Basierend auf 1.182 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 96% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Pescara

L'eccellenza al centro di una città eccellente !

Veröffentlicht am 28.06.2015
Gut: La comodità, gli spazi, la maestosità
Nicht so gut: Forse potrebbe essere migliorato il servizio in piscina.
Lage: Vedi la recensione sopra riportata.
La struttura è davvero eccellente, sia per il confort che per i servizi (SPA - Ristorante - ecc.)), ma quel che colpisce è la cortesia di tutto il personale nell'aderire ad ogni richiesta, anche riguardante le attività al di fuori dell'Hotel (Turismo). La posizione, assolutamente centrale, consente la visita anche con breve passeggiata di molti punti davvero interessanti di Berlino quali la Porta di Brandenburgo, Potsdamer Platz, Check point Charlie, Università Humboldt, quartiere Musicale, ecc. I collegamenti con gli altri quartieri della città sono rapidi ed efficaci. Accanto a Ristoranti con cucina Tedesca (più che buona) è facile trovare anche un numero smisurato di locali con cucina Italiana. Unico neo è stata la presenza concomitante di Elisabetta d'Inghilterra, alloggiata nel vicino Hotel Adlon, che ha creato qualche intoppo di troppo al movimento turistico in un raggio abbastanza esteso. Ma , data l'età della medesima, possiamo anche perdonarLa.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 18.06.2015
No breakfast included, no wifi in rooms and very uncomfotable beds made for a very ordinary experience for the high price of this hotel.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.06.2015 von The Westin Grand Berlin, Hotelmanagement
With great regret we took note of your review as you were not satiesfied with our service offer. Especially our Westin Heavenl Bed will be appreciated due to its high comfort. Should there be a chance to convince you, we would really love to do. The Westin Grand Berlin-Team
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London

Excellent hotel in a great locale

Veröffentlicht am 15.06.2015
Enjoyed every minute. Great hotel in the best most central location. Would recommend strongly to business colleagues and family friends.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.06.2015 von The Westin Grand Berlin, Hotelmanagement
What an excellent comment for us! Thank you so much for your stay with us and for sharing with us your impressions. We are looking forward to your next stay. The Westin Grand Berlin-Team, Andrea W.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Tokyo

Good location.

Veröffentlicht am 14.06.2015
Gut: This hotel represents the good old times in Berlin.
Nicht so gut: NEED free WiFi in every room!
Lage: Convenient for shopping and eating out. Near Gallery La Fayette. Walking distance from Brandenburger Torr.
Classic hotel. Broad steps in a spacious lobby is gorgeous and impressive. But free WiFi is only available at the lobby. WiFi in your own room will be charged. It is indeed downside.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.06.2015 von The Westin Grand Berlin, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for having chosen our hotel and for your kind review. We regret your disappointment in regards to wifi charges, but unfortuantely we are not able to offer free wifi in the whole hotel currently. We would be pleased if this not deter you from returning to Berlin and our hotel.The Westin Grand Berlin-Team
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Mainz

Eine top Adresse für Städte- und Businessreisen

Veröffentlicht am 28.05.2015
Gut: Die Hotel-Lobby ist mit ihrer großen Freitreppe sehr geschmackvoll und beeindruckend. Das Hotel hat ein einzigartiges Flair!
Nicht so gut: Die renovierten Zimmer sind sehr schön geworden, was jedoch leider zu Lasten des Stauraumes ging. Die Sauna ist leider kostenpflichtig.
Lage: Das Hotel befindet sich an der Ecke Friedrichstraße/Französische Straße. In Kürze zu Fuß erreichbar: Gendarmenmarkt, Galeries Lafayette,...
Wir haben über Pfingsten eine Städtereise nach Berlin unternommen und im Hotel Westin Grand ein Doppelzimmer mit Gartenblick inkl. Frühstück gebucht. Wir waren schon früher in dem Hotel und mögen es sehr. Es ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen. Das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr zu empfehlen.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Dublin, Ireland

Veröffentlicht am 19.05.2015
Gut: Its location
Nicht so gut: Room standards, the Hotel is tired and requires refurbishment
Given an incorrect room on check in. Moved to different room following complaint. The standard of the room was not 5*, vinyl flooring in the bedroom, no bidet in the bathroom, no separate shower. No free WiFi, 15.0€ charge /day - not 24hr period.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus glasgow

Great location and comfy bed

Veröffentlicht am 15.05.2015
Ideal for getting around a the sites.Loved the comfy bed and great shower. We didn't eat here so can't comment on the food. Only issue was wifi not free and a 15 euros a night a bit pricey. Free wifi in lobby but very slow. would stay again
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Coleraine

Long weekend with friends

Veröffentlicht am 11.05.2015
Gut: Central location, comfort and cleanliness. Excellent masseur called Dorota.
Nicht so gut: Free access to the sauna
Lage: U-bann right outside and S-bann a short walk. Taxi rand in site and on corner of a Main Street.
I stayed in a twin room on the fourth floor during a pleasure site seeing trip with friends. The hotel is in a central location with public transport close by. It has a spacious lobby with views to the street on two aspects as it sits on a corner site. There is a private roof garden on the first floor as well as a spa with circular pool however there is a charge for use of the sauna. Staff were helpful and pleasant
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Luxe hotel in centrum

Veröffentlicht am 08.05.2015
Midden in het centrum, erg behulpzaam personeel. In de lobby gratis WiFi, op de kamer helaas betaalde WiFi.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Chicago

Very nice hotel, great location

Veröffentlicht am 08.05.2015
Centrally located very convenient to trains, restaurants, museums and shopping. Staff was helpful with dining options and transit directions.