Basierend auf 116 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,1 von 5
Von 94% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,1 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
4,1 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London, UK

Location, location, location

Veröffentlicht am 02.08.2014
I spent the most delightful weekend at hotel Augustinenhof. From check in to check out, the experience was amazing. The staff go out of their way for you, offering advice and even held my bag on my last day so that I could spend the last few hours enjoying Berlin, without dragging my luggage around. The room was spotlessly clean, TV with some English news channels, mini bar and free WiFi. It's also on a beautiful street full of art galleries and designer boutiques. There are cafes, bars and restaurants within a minutes walking distance in every direction. Oranienstrasse ubahn is five minutes walk and Museum Island approximately 10 minutes. Berlin was amazing. I will return next year and will stay at this hotel.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus U.K

Nice hotel on Augustrasse, Berlin.

Veröffentlicht am 01.08.2014
Nice hotel on Augustrasse - great location, clean room and comfy bed but unfortunately has no air con or enough fans for every room so quite uncomfortable if the weather is very hot.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Hotel Augustinenhof

Veröffentlicht am 07.05.2014 auf Hotels.com
This hotel was quite good and provided a good place to stay for my short stay. The hotel is in a great location near to the U-Bahn and also in an area with many restaurants, bars, and shops. The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable an had a very good WiFi connection. I would recommend this hotel for a stay in Berlin.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Joe Mc aus Liverpool

Nice clean hotel

Veröffentlicht am 28.04.2014 auf Hotels.com
No bells and whistles but a very competent hotel that ticks all the boxes. Ok size room but I did pay extra for a double room for single occupancy. The single rooms just have a bed on a wall in the room. I would stay again. Hotel charges you extra on top of booking for city tax, not something I've ever seen in Berlin before as the price you see is normally the price you pay. I came on business which is exempt from city tax so if you are on business and you tell them/prove it then you won't have to pay it.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von NF aus Ålesund, Norway

Veröffentlicht am 18.04.2014 auf Hotels.com
Excellent! Great value, great location, very pleasant and pretty!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel close to a U Bahn station.

Veröffentlicht am 07.04.2014
The facilities are very good, you can bring food in and cook which ia very good for those wanting to save on restaurants and the like, the cleanliness was good as well but the internet signal was very weak or non existent at times. We reported that to the reception but it had not been fixed till the end of our stay there. We never used the internet while at the hotel. Staff were very polite and spoke English.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 04.04.2014 auf Hotels.com
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Kitt aus Leicestershire

Berlin Pre 50th Birthday 'me time'.

Veröffentlicht am 02.03.2014
Vorzüge: Quiet street, quiet hotel.
Minus: Please read the above comments.
Ort: Friedrichstrasse Hauptbahnof is but a stone throw away. Good transport links to the Stadt Mitte and beyond. Great restaurants nearby. Chemist nearby.
This is a curiously placed hotel set off a Berlin side street. Upon arrival, it took a couple of minutes to realise that there isn't actually a front entrance, but instead is set into the side of one of two buildings. Although Friedrichstrasse is but a stone's throw away, this is remarkably quiet at night and the only noise is the occasional bypasser. My second shock was to find out - upon arrival - that Berlin is now imposing a 2 Euro per night "private guest tax". This cost me 6 Euros over a 3-night stay. Expedia did not inform me of this before departure and I tried in vain to get further information. None was available. My guess is that I was either being scammed or it is being phased in on 'hushed' tones. Not happy. My room was uncomfortably cool and I asked twice for an extra quilt - using my very best German - only for my request to be met with puzzlement. There were no tea or coffee making facilities in my room and the lighting was quite poor when I wanted to read my books. Downstairs in reception there were also no drinks facilities and the female receptionist seemed more engrossed in her latest book than she was interested in my requests as a guest. The restaurant next door was charging 11 Euros for a breakfast !!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 18.02.2014 auf Hotels.com
4 von 5
Empfohlen
von BC aus Sweden

Great value

Veröffentlicht am 01.01.2014 auf Hotels.com
We often stay here when we visit Berlin. The rooms are big and perfectly clean, and the location is excellent - plenty of great bars and restaurants around. We've never had breakfast so can't vouch for that.