Basierend auf 665 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,7 von 5
Von 97% der Gäste empfohlen
4,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,8 Service
4,6 Komfort der Zimmer
4,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Impressed!

Veröffentlicht am 01.09.2014
I have been impressed with what I have experienced. Central location, great staff, very clean, very modern. I have been a journalist and travelled around the world and this wasone the best.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
03.09.2014 von Christiane, Hotelmanagement
Dear Huseyin, thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon, here in Berlin or in any other Swissôtel worldwide. Best wishes, Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London

I night stay.

Veröffentlicht am 01.09.2014
Vorzüge: Location and room comfort
Minus: Entrance is a bit cold / lacking character
Ort: Location was very good
Good experience - staff at the desk very knowledgeable and efficient. Good location for the business meetings I was attending
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
03.09.2014 von Christiane, Hotelmanagement
Dear Tim, thank you for taking your time to review your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed it and are looking forward to welcome you back. Best wishes, Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good city hotel. Not quite 5 stars though

Veröffentlicht am 31.08.2014
Business hotel. Recommendable. Great location. Can be a bit loud on the weekends due to the close proximity to the Kurfuerstendamm.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
01.09.2014 von Christiane, Hotelmanagement
Dear Klay, thank you for taking your time to review your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Perth, Australia

Beautiful luxury hotel!

Veröffentlicht am 30.08.2014
Swissotel provided excellent facilities , helpful staff and an overall wonderful experience. We were offered an upgrade to an executive suite and it was beautiful! Amazing view, heaps of space and high class bathroom and leisure facilities. Hotel was a cheap taxi ride from the airport, close to public transport (very easy to get into the city) and surrounded by excellent shopping and dining options. Highly recommend.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
02.09.2014 von Christiane, Hotelmanagement
Dear Hannah, thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back here in Berlin or in any other Swissôtel worldwide. Best wishes, Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus L.A. California

Travel with children

Veröffentlicht am 27.08.2014
Vorzüge: Very very kind of your staffs. And the service is first class.
Ort: Near by Berlin Zoo and department store KeDeWe
A lot of surprises in term of details to our children. There have been many experiences of domestic or foreign accommodations. This one carrying a Swiss traditions that makes us a memorable encounters and would recommend without reservation. Prima,
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
02.09.2014 von Christiane, Hotelmanagement
Dear David, thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to hear that all of you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back here in Berlin or in any other Swissôtel around the world. Best wishes, yours Swissôtel Berlin Team
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Gent

Ultra modern hotel, located in the heart of Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2014
Vorzüge: Location.
Ort: Located near Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church, Berlin Zoo and Hard Rock cafe.
Unique architecture well equiped rooms with excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
15.08.2014 von Christiane, Hotelmanagement
Thank you very much for your kind review. We highly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 22.07.2014
very good excelent location , excelent welcoming a great place to be in berlin
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Erin aus Vancouver

Great Hotel off the Ku'Damm

Veröffentlicht am 30.05.2014 auf Hotels.com
Wonderful "business hotel" in a great location in Berlin. Easy to access the entire city with transit.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Phil aus Sydney

All you could want

Veröffentlicht am 27.05.2014
Vorzüge: Clean comfortable and welcoming Reasonably well located Coffee facilties in the room Free Wi Fi in the room
Minus: Breakfast pricey at 23 Euro per person - go elsewhere Pillows WAY too soft and the Pillow Menu didn't mean much
Ort: Reasonably well located with an easy bus or train ride to all attractions
Clean comfortable and welcoming Free wi fi in the room Coffee facilities in the room Reasonably well located with an easy bus or train ride to all attractions
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Euan aus Berlin

Good city centre hotel

Veröffentlicht am 18.05.2014
Hotel is very easy to get to from Tegel airport. Just hop on an X9 bus and head on into the city. Hotel is nice and very clean. Room are spaceous with nice bathrooms. Staff are friendly, but sometimes seem a bit confused - probably due to the language barrier, so no massive issue. All in all, a very good hotel.