Basierend auf 272 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,9 von 5
Von 100% der Gäste empfohlen
4,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,8 Service
4,8 Komfort der Zimmer
4,9 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus St. Petersburg, FL

Wow! Sensational hotel!

Veröffentlicht am 15.12.2014
Vorzüge: Beautiful rooms, exceptional service
Ort: Near Gendarmenmarket, which had a very nice Christmas market, walking distance of the Brandenburg Gate, Checkpoint Charlie, Museum Island, & shopping
I had read the Trip Advisor reviews and knew we'd be staying in a good hotel, but I was blown away. It is really first class all the way. The room was spacious, comfortable, with beautiful decor, large, luxurious bathroom. It was really so much better than I expected all around. Service was outstanding as well, from the minute we checked in. The bar is comfortable & quiet, with awesome service. The lobby serves a very lovely formal tea. Honestly, I cannot recommend this hotel enough. It's in a great location, the rooms are beautiful, and the service is exemplary. If I had any complaints at all, it would be that breakfast was a wee bit pricey, even though it was very good, again with exceptional service. And I would prefer a bed that was a touch softer.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus liverpool

Staff excellent

Veröffentlicht am 11.12.2014
Staff were a brilliant at this hotel. Very attentive. They speak English fluently and were so helpful. Breakfast was fab. Hotel was spotless x
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Unreal hotel in a great location

Veröffentlicht am 21.11.2014
This is the best hotel I've been to so far. The location is great, just a short walking distance from two U-Bahn stations and great restaurants. The rooms are luxurious and maintained to the highest level by a friendly and very professional staff.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus southampton

Very luxurious hotel

Veröffentlicht am 21.11.2014
Lovely hotel in central location. Bar was v v expensive....breakfast wasn't included in our booking and was 25 euros per person if you wanted it! Bed was gorgeous and so comfy!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Ankara

Nice hotel close to activities

Veröffentlicht am 06.11.2014
Warm staff willing to help Real five star Very nice rooms Niçce michelin restauramt
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Leeds, England

Lovely hotel close to amenities

Veröffentlicht am 03.11.2014
Vorzüge: Central position, safe district, clean and lovely atmosphere
Minus: Another easy chair (there was only one). Tea and coffee making facilities were included on the website but we had to ask for a kettle and cups.
Ort: Museums; underground; lots of lovely shops and Checkpoint Charlie Museum
The hotel staff were very courteous and helpful at all times and the room was huge. The bathroom was the best I've ever had the pleasure of using. Well Done.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus sydney australia

Great Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 29.10.2014
Vorzüge: Very helpful staff and the presentation of the hotel
Ort: We were in walking distance of all interesting sites in Berlin as well as cafés and shops
We have just had a wonderful stay at the a Regent Berlin. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The bar had a very nice atmosphere and the breakfast very good.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Gångavstånd till de flesta sevärdheterna i Berlin.

Veröffentlicht am 16.10.2014
Vorzüge: Trivsamt och lyxigt.
Gångavstånd till många sevärdheter i Berlin.Många bra Restauranger i närheten av Regent Hotel om man inte väljer hotellets 2-stjärniga krog enligt Guide Michelin.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus ISTANBUL

Veröffentlicht am 08.10.2014
Vorzüge: quiet
Ort: excellent dining museums nearby
nice hotel but there are too many hotels nearby to compete restaurant could be a bit cheaper
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus London

Regent Magic

Veröffentlicht am 28.09.2014
Vorzüge: As above.
Minus: Nothing
Ort: Perfect location. Near underground but we found everything so near we walked. Reichstag, Brandenberg Gate, Berlin Cathedral, Pergamon Museum, Spree.
From the moment of our arrival at this beautiful hotel the staff made us feel like VIPs. The bedroom and bathroom were lovely and immaculate. Breakfast was a delightful experience with cappuccinos, egg dishes and platters, fresh fruit and cereals served by charming staff. In the afternoon after a busy morning sightseeing and lunch in one of the delightful local bistros, it was a joy to relax and read in the elegant lounge with a pianist playing away and a fire glowing. A really great hotel.