Basierend auf 277 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,9 von 5
Von 100% der Gäste empfohlen
4,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,8 Service
4,8 Komfort der Zimmer
4,9 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Dearborn

love the hotel

Veröffentlicht am 12.01.2015
Vorzüge: just almost everything
Minus: wi-fi access, outdated web browser on the computer for printing
Ort: very convenient, close to Konzerthaus, great shopping nearby
Great staying in a luxury hotel. Both me and my girlfriend liked it very much. Everything was almost excellent. Couple things to improve in IT department though: I had no wi-fi access in my room, although it worked in the rest of the hotel. Web browser on the computer for printing in the lobby is outdated and does not support some of the modern web pages.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus London

Exceeded expectations

Veröffentlicht am 30.12.2014
Vorzüge: Location, Christmas decorations, BREAKFAST!
Minus: Toiletries are just not good enough. The shampoo leaves the hair greasy, and the conditioner is extremely poor, lumpy and does not do the job.
Amazing place, absolutely top notch, spotless. Extremely polite and helpful staff.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus mu

Wonderful stay

Veröffentlicht am 30.12.2014
Excellent hotel, quite helpful attentive staff. Nothing seems to be a problem for them, breakfast is a must!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great for city breaks

Veröffentlicht am 23.12.2014
We stayed for 2 nights to see the main tourist bits and shop at Christmas markets. We arrived very late on the Friday night, but the staff were as hospitable as they would have been at any other more social hour! The decor is beautiful, the staff will go to extents to ensure happiness and the food in restaurant and throughout the hotel is delicious. It is a pricier hotel than alternatives but we would pay this again happily. In terms of location, at Christmas it is a 1 minute walk from the Gendarmenmarkt Christmas market which is amazing. Would recommend it to anyone asking!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus warrington

Central position

Veröffentlicht am 23.12.2014
Hotel was beautiful staff were very attentive would defiantly stay here again
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus St. Petersburg, FL

Wow! Sensational hotel!

Veröffentlicht am 15.12.2014
Vorzüge: Beautiful rooms, exceptional service
Ort: Near Gendarmenmarket, which had a very nice Christmas market, walking distance of the Brandenburg Gate, Checkpoint Charlie, Museum Island, & shopping
I had read the Trip Advisor reviews and knew we'd be staying in a good hotel, but I was blown away. It is really first class all the way. The room was spacious, comfortable, with beautiful decor, large, luxurious bathroom. It was really so much better than I expected all around. Service was outstanding as well, from the minute we checked in. The bar is comfortable & quiet, with awesome service. The lobby serves a very lovely formal tea. Honestly, I cannot recommend this hotel enough. It's in a great location, the rooms are beautiful, and the service is exemplary. If I had any complaints at all, it would be that breakfast was a wee bit pricey, even though it was very good, again with exceptional service. And I would prefer a bed that was a touch softer.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus liverpool

Staff excellent

Veröffentlicht am 11.12.2014
Staff were a brilliant at this hotel. Very attentive. They speak English fluently and were so helpful. Breakfast was fab. Hotel was spotless x
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Unreal hotel in a great location

Veröffentlicht am 21.11.2014
This is the best hotel I've been to so far. The location is great, just a short walking distance from two U-Bahn stations and great restaurants. The rooms are luxurious and maintained to the highest level by a friendly and very professional staff.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus southampton

Very luxurious hotel

Veröffentlicht am 21.11.2014
Lovely hotel in central location. Bar was v v expensive....breakfast wasn't included in our booking and was 25 euros per person if you wanted it! Bed was gorgeous and so comfy!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Ankara

Nice hotel close to activities

Veröffentlicht am 06.11.2014
Warm staff willing to help Real five star Very nice rooms Niçce michelin restauramt