Basierend auf 335 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,7 von 5
Von 98% der Gäste empfohlen
4,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,8 Service
4,7 Komfort der Zimmer
4,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Lyon

Excellent

Veröffentlicht am 18.02.2015
Vorzüge: Calme. Peu de chambres. Confort.
Minus: Des mules taille enfant pour la piscine.
Ort: Charlottenburg; à deux pas du U-Bahn.
Parfait pour visiter Berlin! Mes enfants ont adoré cet hôtel!!!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus nc

Great stay in Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 30.11.2014
Vorzüge: Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and roomy room.
Ort: It is on the Kurfürstendamm with a lot of shopping. Access to city tours was a few blocks away.
Wonderful stay in Berlin. The hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The room was nice and roomy with a kitchenette. It was a great experience.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Kungligt boende med överlägsen service

Veröffentlicht am 21.11.2014 auf Hotels.com
Extremt bra service. Trist utsikt från rummet över byggarbetsplats. Annars bra läge och fantastiskt fint rum. Dyr frukost. Saknade te & balsam på rummet, i övrigt perfekt ;) Till och med ett rejält stort badrum och stor dusch. Kungligt boende!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Johanaus Malmö

Bra för familjer!

Veröffentlicht am 18.11.2014 auf Hotels.com
Bra och stora rum. Trevlig pool!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von Victoriaaus Conifer, Colorado

A gem of a hotel; top to bottom, start to finish

Veröffentlicht am 17.11.2014 auf Hotels.com
What a wonderful hotel! Beautiful rooms, outstanding service, convenient to transportation and lovely shops and restaurants. I cannot imagine staying anywhere else when in Berlin. I give Louisa's Place my top prize recommendation. The staff really know how to treat their guests with special care. Loved it and hated to leave!!!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Katrin

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 17.11.2014 auf Hotels.com
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 14.11.2014 auf Hotels.com
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Warsaw, Poland

Great to hotel to experience Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 12.11.2014
Vorzüge: Helpful and nice staff, location, interiors, family friendly, swimming pool and sauna.
Ort: Close to the subway, major shopinng street in Berlin with lots of shops, cafes, restaurants etc.
Very kind and helpful hotel staff, great location, well equipped and with nice interiors. The hotel is cozy and comfortable with a nice wellness area (inlc. sauna and swimming pool). The rooms are big and it was very comfortable for my family (2+2). It was nice to spend time there after all day of wandering all over the city.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Dresden

Perle in Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 10.11.2014
Absolut empfehlenswert!!!! Wunderschönes Hotel, sehr zentral gelegen. Überaus freundliches Personal.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus CT/NY area

Very elegant hotel, well priced, good locale

Veröffentlicht am 06.11.2014
Vorzüge: The hotel was very clean, nicely decorated and the rooms were quite spacious with beautiful, updated bathrooms.
Ort: A 10 min walk to station and15 min. train ride to Berlin. In a great shopping district with good restaurants.
Hotel staff extremely helpful with restaurants, tours and transport into Berlin. Having never been to Berlin we needed a lot of guidance and found it with everyone we spoke with at the hotel.