Basierend auf 554 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,5 von 5
Von 99% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Virginia

Excellent hotel

Veröffentlicht am 30.03.2015
Vorzüge: The plentiful staff were extremely helpful and friendly (terrific English!), and the room was both quiet and comfortable.
Minus: I actually found my room too warm at night (but I like a cold room).
Ort: Terrific central (east) location, just off Unter den Linden, near the river. Museum Island was about a 5 minute walk away.
It's a modern, business person's hotel with a fairly plain decor (except in the elevators), but my room was quite a good size for a European hotel, and the buffet breakfast, though expensive, offered an extensive spread.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Berkshire

Excellent hospitality at the heart of Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 22.03.2015
Vorzüge: Location, decor,restaurant,bar, service. Very modern but charming
Minus: The carpets could be improved upon. The restaurant is packed at breakfast, and there are not enough staff
Ort: The Reichtag, Brandenberg Tor, concerts,shopping, Checkpoint Charlie
I returned to Arcotel for a week-end after visiting 4 years ago. The hotel provides extreme comfort and modernity together with excellent customer service. Arcotel is in an amazing location a few minutes walk from the Brandenberg Tor, and concert houses. It is on the bus route to Tegel airport. I wouldn't stay anywhere else!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
25.03.2015 von Michael Friedrich, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you returned after 4 years and you still enjoy the ARCOTEL John F. Your positive feedback will be passed on to the entire team. It is very helpful, if our guests bring to our attention ehen there is room for improvement. Therefore the points you mentioned will be discussed with the relevant departments. We are really looking forward to welcoming you back again, but please do not wait another 4 years. Kind regards, The team of the ARCOTEL John F
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Sehr gute Lage

Veröffentlicht am 15.03.2015
Hotel in sehr guter Lage. Zimmer sehr stylisch. Frühstück haben wir nicht genutzt, da zu teuer. Es gibt aber in der Nähe mehrere Möglichkeiten zu frühstücken, zB das Lunchtime gleich ums Eck.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Tip top Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 03.03.2015
Alles war perfekt. Super schönes Zimmer, klasse Personal. tolle bar, super Atmosphäre.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 17.02.2015
Kjempe fint hotell! Stort rom med stort fin vindu. Veggen kunne trengt et strøk maling, ellers et kjempe fint rom. Rent og fint. Ligger fint til ifht resten av byen, noen min gange til u-bahn. Topp!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Brescia

Hotel eccellente, camere pulite e spaziose,

Veröffentlicht am 08.02.2015
Hotel vicino al centro, siamo stati accolti col sorriso da una gentilissima ragazza del personale, un sorriso spontaneo e professionale accompagnato da una disponibilità impeccabile in quanto ad informazioni e spiegazioni. La camera grandissima, pulita e silenziosa. Se proprio vogliamo trovare un difettuccio un po' debole il segnale del wi-fi (gratuito) in camera. Francamente, visto il prezzo pagato, ho trovato l'hotel superiore alle mie aspettative, viaggio spesso sia per lavoro che per turismo e sono molto esigente. Consigliatssimo a tutti! Cesare
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great location

Veröffentlicht am 04.02.2015
The room was clean but felt a little awkward with placement of the bathroom. Not sure if all rooms are this design. Location was great within walking distance of all the attractions we wanted to see on our 4 night stay
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Leicester UK

Business Trip to Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 02.02.2015
Vorzüge: Location
Minus: Make it clear when the restaruant is oepn. Iwas assured it was on arrival and told it wasn't late at night.
Ort: Clsoe to museum island, cathedral. 5 minutes walk to good shopping area, 10-15 minutes walk to brandenburg gate, 20 minutes walk to east wall gallery
Very good hotel location for central and 'old' berlin. Hotel as expectged for grade and reason for stay. Tried to book dinner on sunday night before abrief bit of sightseeing. Told could do this on return. Found on return that restaurant not open on sundays and was rather late to go out again to find somewhere else to eat. Bar menu small but food was good and bar staff very helpful. Room as expected - booked superior so would not have wanted anything less. One thin duvet per 'person' on 'double' bed so fine as I was sole traveller but would have been less comfortable with two peopel Similar with pillows. Rooms either have bath or walk in shower so specify which you want. Hotel unable to provide a breakdwon of the room cost as I booked room and flight together - this is awkward for business expenses so book each separately - unfortuantely this will be slightly dearer.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
06.03.2015 von Michael, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent stay in Berlin. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We would like to apologize for the misunderstanding regarding the restaurant opening hours on a Sunday. The restaurant is generally closed on Sunday afternoon and evening. Therefore we offer the entire restaurant and bar menu at the Townbar. Please do understand that we are unable to provide an invoice for the room, if you have booked your room via a third party. Please do contact expedia, as they are able to provide you with a proper invoice. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Yours sincerely, The team of the ARCOTEL John F
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Zentral gelegenes ruhiges Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 27.01.2015
Ein toller flexibler Service in einem schönen Hotel.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Renéaus Odense

Centralt beliggende og fantastisk hotel

Veröffentlicht am 10.01.2015 auf Hotels.com
Vi ville opleve nytårsaften i Berlin og valgte derfor et centralt beliggende hotel. Det gør dette i hvert fald med kort afstand til Brandenburger Tor og Alexanderplatz m.m. Super beliggenhed. Hotellet er høj klasse med højt serviceniveau. Da vi ankom, parkerede vi blot bilen foran hotellet og satte baggagen af. Kørte herefter bilen i garage, og da vi kom retur havde hotellet bragt vores baggage op på værelset. Sådan var standarden bare under hele vores forløb. Alt fra reception til bar/restaurant m.m. var høj klasse. Fedt hotel, som får mine bedste anbefalinger.