Basierend auf 592 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,5 von 5
Von 99% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Fescoggia (Lugano)

vicino all'isola dei musei

Veröffentlicht am 25.05.2015
Vorzüge: In generale tutto anche se la camera era un po' piccola
Ort: Posizione ottima, centrale e vicina a molte attrazioni culturali. A pochi centinaia di metri dal metro.
Berlino è un cantiere a cielo aperto dove stanno ristrutturando (in modo irreale) i vari palazzi con una tecnica di costruzione abbastanza bizzarra: cemento armato ricoperto da lastre che danno la sensazione del passato, ma purtroppo falsato.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Bristol, UK

Arcotel Hotel - John F, Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 11.05.2015
Vorzüge: The staff and the room
Minus: Pricing including Breakfast would be nice - most Berlin hotels seem to only offer a room only price and pay for breakfast seperately.
Ort: Central location close to the Cathedral and easy walking distance to Brandenburg Gate, Checkpoint Charlie etc
The hotel was conveniently located for the Mitte area of Berlin, the staff were friendly and knowledgable. The rooms were clean and comfortable and was well priced for a 4 star hotel. The only problem we had is that we arrived during a week long railway driver strike and so we weren't able to use the underground - Not the hotels problem, but they did help with advising if the certain longer distance trips were worth the effort/cost of using a taxi.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Direkte Lage in Berlin-Mitte

Veröffentlicht am 07.05.2015
Sehr schönes Zimmer, wurde zu meiner Ankunft kostenlos upgegraded, leider war es sehr laut, da rund um das Hotel zwei viel befahrene Straßen laufen. Mir wurde jedoch versichert, dass für die Zukunft vermerkt würde, dass ich gerne ein leises Zimmer zum Innenhof buchen möchte. Guter Service, sehr freundliche MitarbeiterInnen, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel in the center of Berlín.

Veröffentlicht am 05.05.2015
Vorzüge: Mainly its location
Minus: The restaurant does not offer a wide menu
Ort: Already mentioned above
This hotel is located in the center of Berlín; we spent 6 nigths here, with my family, and enjoyed the place that is clean and comfortable. There is free Wi Fi. Staff is kind an helpful. Rooms are big enough. Nearby there is a lot of restaurants, shops and many important places to visit such as the island of museums (Pergamon is marvelous), Brandenburg gate, Reichstag, Humbold University, AlexanderPlatz and many others.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Virginia

Excellent hotel

Veröffentlicht am 30.03.2015
Vorzüge: The plentiful staff were extremely helpful and friendly (terrific English!), and the room was both quiet and comfortable.
Minus: I actually found my room too warm at night (but I like a cold room).
Ort: Terrific central (east) location, just off Unter den Linden, near the river. Museum Island was about a 5 minute walk away.
It's a modern, business person's hotel with a fairly plain decor (except in the elevators), but my room was quite a good size for a European hotel, and the buffet breakfast, though expensive, offered an extensive spread.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Berkshire

Excellent hospitality at the heart of Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 22.03.2015
Vorzüge: Location, decor,restaurant,bar, service. Very modern but charming
Minus: The carpets could be improved upon. The restaurant is packed at breakfast, and there are not enough staff
Ort: The Reichtag, Brandenberg Tor, concerts,shopping, Checkpoint Charlie
I returned to Arcotel for a week-end after visiting 4 years ago. The hotel provides extreme comfort and modernity together with excellent customer service. Arcotel is in an amazing location a few minutes walk from the Brandenberg Tor, and concert houses. It is on the bus route to Tegel airport. I wouldn't stay anywhere else!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
25.03.2015 von Michael Friedrich, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you returned after 4 years and you still enjoy the ARCOTEL John F. Your positive feedback will be passed on to the entire team. It is very helpful, if our guests bring to our attention ehen there is room for improvement. Therefore the points you mentioned will be discussed with the relevant departments. We are really looking forward to welcoming you back again, but please do not wait another 4 years. Kind regards, The team of the ARCOTEL John F
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Sehr gute Lage

Veröffentlicht am 15.03.2015
Hotel in sehr guter Lage. Zimmer sehr stylisch. Frühstück haben wir nicht genutzt, da zu teuer. Es gibt aber in der Nähe mehrere Möglichkeiten zu frühstücken, zB das Lunchtime gleich ums Eck.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Tip top Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 03.03.2015
Alles war perfekt. Super schönes Zimmer, klasse Personal. tolle bar, super Atmosphäre.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Michael

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 17.02.2015 auf Hotels.com
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Rent, snyggt och lite tråkigt

Veröffentlicht am 17.02.2015 auf Hotels.com
Läget på hotellet är bra. Nära de stora museerna, domkyrkan och de trevligare kvarteren i gamla östberlin. Dock är hotellets absoluta närhet tämligen omysig och inte speciellt trevlig. Varning för dyr frukost, gå hellre till bageriet La Perle som ligger ett par kvarter bort, för god och prisvärd frukost. Hotellet känns rent och fräscht men tråkigt och opersonligt.